Njaguar secretely weds in SA
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
How , in the world, do you shrub someone's name? Njaguar=Jaguar Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
ecstacy wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Another toxic & narrow minded post. His wife, not yours. @Impunity, you got issues. You are the one who have issues, I stated that the wife is taller than him, chida iko waphi? If have already married a taller wife than yourself just accept it and live with it. Dont bring your vertical issues to me. @impunity why is it a problem to you when someone marries a taller or shorter wife? Is it not individual's choice? Then you bring in tribal comments by saying you hope she's not a Njeri. Kwani what tribe did you want him to marry from? NOTE: I told you we had started admiring your engineer brain lately, but again you went back to your hating. @Impunity, if you can at the least read but cannot see anything wrong with your post even after re-reading it, maybe it's too late for you. Bye. The guy ain't hating, he's being liberal@ thought. Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Am wrote:mawinder wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Another toxic & narrow minded post. His wife, not yours. @Impunity, you got issues. You are the one who have issues, I stated that the wife is taller than him, chida iko waphi? If have already married a taller wife than yourself just accept it and live with it. Dont bring your vertical issues to me. @ impunity why is it a problem to you when someone marries a taller or shorter wife? Is it not individual's choice? Then you bring in tribal comments by saying you hope she's not a Njeri. Kwani what tribe did you want him to marry from?
NOTE: I told you we had started admiring your engineer brain lately, but again you went back to your hating. Boss, there are standards to be maintained,I dont expect him to marry a Njeri if he wants to avoid falling from the balcony like Samuel Wanjiru.In as much as it is ones choice, there are good choices and bad choices!!!!!!! Wewe @Mawinder wacha uongo. How may have fallen same style Samuel wanjiru did several years back!!!!!! Its not literal falling, but even choking to death on a bottle of beer at porkies counts as balcony. So how did you know that it was Njeri and not Atieno,Chebet or Binti Righa at Porkies? On average, @Njeris are known to send rich guys to balcony or porkies so using them as a reference makes more sense. Can you imagine if I was to say that @Rhoda Loyar put mchele in my drink before I blacked. will people believe you? hebu sema @Rhoda Njeri did the same uone!!!!! It is just a perception that has been created by our tribal society.There is a difference between reality and apprearance. It is more politically correct to say Kamau beaten by his wife in Nyeri rather than saying Otieno beaten in Kisumu. Kamau has a probox while Otieno has a Range Rover. Does is mean that all the proboxes are owned by Kamaus while Range rovers are owned by Otienos? Numbers don't lie! I just googled Ochieng' stole my probox, Got a return "Did you mean , Kamau stole my probox?" Numbers adding up Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Am wrote:mawinder wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Another toxic & narrow minded post. His wife, not yours. @Impunity, you got issues. You are the one who have issues, I stated that the wife is taller than him, chida iko waphi? If have already married a taller wife than yourself just accept it and live with it. Dont bring your vertical issues to me. @ impunity why is it a problem to you when someone marries a taller or shorter wife? Is it not individual's choice? Then you bring in tribal comments by saying you hope she's not a Njeri. Kwani what tribe did you want him to marry from?
NOTE: I told you we had started admiring your engineer brain lately, but again you went back to your hating. Boss, there are standards to be maintained,I dont expect him to marry a Njeri if he wants to avoid falling from the balcony like Samuel Wanjiru.In as much as it is ones choice, there are good choices and bad choices!!!!!!! Wewe @Mawinder wacha uongo. How may have fallen same style Samuel wanjiru did several years back!!!!!! Its not literal falling, but even choking to death on a bottle of beer at porkies counts as balcony. So how did you know that it was Njeri and not Atieno,Chebet or Binti Righa at Porkies? On average, @Njeris are known to send rich guys to balcony or porkies so using them as a reference makes more sense. Can you imagine if I was to say that @Rhoda Loyar put mchele in my drink before I blacked. will people believe you? hebu sema @Rhoda Njeri did the same uone!!!!! It is just a perception that has been created by our tribal society.There is a difference between reality and apprearance. It is more politically correct to say Kamau beaten by his wife in Nyeri rather than saying Otieno beaten in Kisumu. Kamau has a probox while Otieno has a Range Rover. Does is mean that all the proboxes are owned by Kamaus while Range rovers are owned by Otienos? Numbers don't lie! I just googled Ochieng' stole my probox, Got a return "Did you mean , Kamau stole my probox?" Numbers adding up Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Am wrote:mawinder wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Another toxic & narrow minded post. His wife, not yours. @Impunity, you got issues. You are the one who have issues, I stated that the wife is taller than him, chida iko waphi? If have already married a taller wife than yourself just accept it and live with it. Dont bring your vertical issues to me. @ impunity why is it a problem to you when someone marries a taller or shorter wife? Is it not individual's choice? Then you bring in tribal comments by saying you hope she's not a Njeri. Kwani what tribe did you want him to marry from?
NOTE: I told you we had started admiring your engineer brain lately, but again you went back to your hating. Boss, there are standards to be maintained,I dont expect him to marry a Njeri if he wants to avoid falling from the balcony like Samuel Wanjiru.In as much as it is ones choice, there are good choices and bad choices!!!!!!! Wewe @Mawinder wacha uongo. How may have fallen same style Samuel wanjiru did several years back!!!!!! Its not literal falling, but even choking to death on a bottle of beer at porkies counts as balcony. So how did you know that it was Njeri and not Atieno,Chebet or Binti Righa at Porkies? On average, @Njeris are known to send rich guys to balcony or porkies so using them as a reference makes more sense. Can you imagine if I was to say that @Rhoda Loyar put mchele in my drink before I blacked. will people believe you? hebu sema @Rhoda Njeri did the same uone!!!!! It is just a perception that has been created by our tribal society.There is a difference between reality and apprearance. It is more politically correct to say Kamau beaten by his wife in Nyeri rather than saying Otieno beaten in Kisumu. Kamau has a probox while Otieno has a Range Rover. Does is mean that all the proboxes are owned by Kamaus while Range rovers are owned by Otienos? Numbers don't lie! Yaani this conversation went tribal??? We need an exorcism in wazua, watu watolewe goggles! what's so tribal here? Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu wrote:How , in the world, do you shrub someone's name? Njaguar=Jaguar The boy is Njagua
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
I can trade-off nyama-lessness with the cute face. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Njaguar secretely weds in SA