wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages123>»
To shower asubuhi ama jioni??????????????
#1 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 12:54:27 PM

Discuss the pros and cons without unnecessary attacking me. With reference to Nairobians viz-a-viz Watu wa Ushago.

For your tattered records I do two, but one is more thorough while the other one ni kupitia tu!!!

Liar Liar

#2 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 1:39:47 PM

Discuss the pros and cons without unnecessary attacking me. With reference to Nairobians viz-a-viz Watu wa Ushago.

For your tattered records I do two, but one is more thorough while the other one ni kupitia tu!!!

Liar Liar

Hujambo @Impunity, Hii matusi yatoka wapi???
#3 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 3:30:49 PM

Tebes wrote:

Liar Liar

Hujambo @Impunity, Hii matusi yatoka wapi???

Matusi ipi sasa?

#4 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:15:28 PM

Let me talk for men, what is the benefit of showering in the morning as compared to showering late in the evening?

Consider a Nairobian showering at 6am in the morning then sweat it out in traffic, walk in town, do the usual job then retire at home 9pm, take supper and sleep...that guy smell like 10-dead burukenges.

Then take a man who showers at 8pm,take supper around that time,watch 9pm prime time Rao-ferendum news andthen retires to bed at say 9.30pm. He wakes up at 6am and heads to job...he might smell like 2 live burekenges by 5pm but he is due to shower anyway at 8pm.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

When the morning nglory is involved however, that's a discussion for another day.
smile smile smile

ION: I know ladies, let them speak for themselves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#5 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:42:34 PM

Let me talk for men, what is the benefit of showering in the morning as compared to showering late in the evening?

Consider a Nairobian showering at 6am in the morning then sweat it out in traffic, walk in town, do the usual job then retire at home 9pm, take supper and sleep...that guy smell like 10-dead burukenges.

Then take a man who showers at 8pm,take supper around that time,watch 9pm prime time Rao-ferendum news andthen retires to bed at say 9.30pm. He wakes up at 6am and heads to job...he might smell like 2 live burekenges by 5pm but he is due to shower anyway at 8pm.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

When the morning nglory is involved however, that's a discussion for another day.
smile smile smile

ION: I know ladies, let them speak for themselves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You know you are attracting some nasty replies here @impunity, because I can ask you how did you know that guy smells like 10-dead burukenges. And how does a live burukenge smells? Eh?
#6 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 5:21:34 PM

smile smile smile

Watu wanafaa kukamatana with the natural scent alive kable sabuni takes effect....... landing when the runway in its natural state of sanitation
#7 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 9:12:44 PM

Welding all day and you dont know whether you should take a shower or not? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#8 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 9:23:10 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

smile smile smile

Watu wanafaa kukamatana with the natural scent alive kable sabuni takes effect....... landing when the runway in its natural state of sanitation

Which begs the question, Does one wash his hands before peeing or after? Because if you handle the landing gear with all you've touched prior, isn't it transferred? Won't subsequent landings not transfer the dirt into.... ?d'oh!

#9 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 9:43:49 PM

#10 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 10:47:24 PM

Which begs the question, Does one wash his hands before peeing or after? Because if you handle the landing gear with all you've touched prior, isn't it transferred? Won't subsequent landings not transfer the dirt into.... ?d'oh!

smile Depends on what one does on a day-to-day basis I guess. I'd have no qualms advising a mech for instance to wash his hands prior.smile
5 Pages123>»