wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Njaguar secretely weds in SA
#11 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:31:12 AM

Another toxic & narrow minded post. His wife, not yours. @Impunity, you got issues.

You are the one who have issues, I stated that the wife is taller than him, chida iko waphi?
If have already married a taller wife than yourself just accept it and live with it.
Dont bring your vertical issues to me.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#12 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:35:01 AM

People demand freedom of speech as a compensation for the freedom of thought which they seldom use. - Søren Kierkegaard
#13 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:39:50 AM

Another toxic & narrow minded post. His wife, not yours. @Impunity, you got issues.

You are the one who have issues, I stated that the wife is taller than him, chida iko waphi?
If have already married a taller wife than yourself just accept it and live with it.

@impunity why is it a problem to you when someone marries a taller or shorter wife? Is it not individual's choice? Then you bring in tribal comments by saying you hope she's not a Njeri. Kwani what tribe did you want him to marry from?

NOTE: I told you we had started admiring your engineer brain lately, but again you went back to your hating.
#14 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:46:16 AM

@impunity why is it a problem to you when someone marries a taller or shorter wife? Is it not individual's choice? Then you bring in tribal comments by saying you hope she's not a Njeri. Kwani what tribe did you want him to marry from?

NOTE: I told you we had started admiring your engineer brain lately, but again you went back to your hating.

I too don't mind your JIHADIST brain ever since.
The @Njeri I mention is a kikuyu but it has been used figuratively to mean any gold digger!

#15 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:49:46 AM

Robinhood wrote:
littledove wrote:
With all the monies he could not get a beauty slightly shorter than him, he had to marry a giraffe!

I hope the sweetheart is not some bleached @Njeri hiding in SA.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

smilethats unfair to the lady

We @Imp. Please apologise here to those guys who have a thing for tall chicks

In SHORT you are saying @Impunity should apologize to the SHORT guys?

Pole @Robinhood,size(eitherof the pilot or jet) doesn't matter, what matters is the skill of the pilot.......That's a lie I have heard women tellsmile
#16 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:52:43 AM

Boss, there are standards to be maintained,I dont expect him to marry a Njeri if he wants to avoid falling from the balcony like Samuel Wanjiru.In as much as it is ones choice, there are good choices and bad choices!!!!!!!
#17 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:52:52 AM

Robinhood wrote:
littledove wrote:
With all the monies he could not get a beauty slightly shorter than him, he had to marry a giraffe!

I hope the sweetheart is not some bleached @Njeri hiding in SA.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

smilethats unfair to the lady

We @Imp. Please apologise here to those guys who have a thing for tall chicks

In SHORT you are saying @Impunity should apologize to the SHORT guys?

Pole @Robinhood,size(eitherof the pilot or jet) doesn't matter, what matters is the skill of the pilot.......That's a lie I have heard women tellsmile

@swanani, I tell them kina @Robinhood etal that they should consider using fingers kama mali yao iko fupi sana.

#18 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:55:05 AM

Boss, there are standards to be maintained,I dont expect him to marry a Njeri if he wants to avoid falling from the balcony like Samuel Wanjiru.In as much as it is ones choice, there are good choices and bad choices!!!!!!!

Anyway, I have accepted that in life you cant have it all, you cant have your cake and eat it, kitu kama hiyo. @Njeri will help him eat his cake!
My advice is that he avoids going to balconies from today henceforth.

PeterReborn
#19 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 12:04:02 PM

Anyway, I have accepted that in life you cant have it all, you cant have your cake and eat it, kitu kama hiyo. @Njeri will help him eat his cake!
My advice is that he avoids going to balconies from today henceforth.

Yaani kila pahali ni ukabila.Maka chieth
Consistency is better than intensity
#20 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 12:04:11 PM

Wewe @Mawinder wacha uongo. How may have fallen same style Samuel wanjiru did several years back!!!!!!
6 Pages<1234>»