wazua Fri, Mar 6, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
My Bukusu Darling
#61 Posted : Saturday, August 23, 2014 11:30:43 AM

[quote=Dr. Dre]

Those with daughters,what will you do if she decides to bring home this guy?smile

I would borrow a joint from the fellow and smoke.
#62 Posted : Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:04:37 PM

Dr. Dre wrote:

Whats wrong with him?

daughter:nothing
dad: a thug

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame on you
xyzee
#63 Posted : Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:38:23 PM

the sooner this girl realizes that marriage is not just about the two of them the better.

for those who have been married long enough will agree with me that the dream does come an end at some point and reality checks in.
#64 Posted : Saturday, August 23, 2014 10:01:57 PM

xyzee wrote:
the sooner this girl realizes that marriage is not just about the two of them the better.

for those who have been married long enough will agree with me that the dream does come an end at some point and reality checks in.

@xyzee give her a chance. I think the parents will come to respect her choice some day. I know many cases like this. Some parents even tell the girl you're an outcast... only a few years down the line, they start to realize after all this was the girl's choice.
#65 Posted : Sunday, August 24, 2014 1:38:36 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:

Whats wrong with him?

Am always amazed because i don't have dredds but when i keep my beards the more i attract younger females. The moment i shave older women start popping out of every where. I think owuor knew about this thing a long time ago.
#66 Posted : Sunday, August 24, 2014 2:27:12 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:

Whats wrong with him?

Am always amazed because i don't have dredds but when i keep my beards the more i attract younger females. The moment i shave older women start popping out of every where. I think owuor knew about this thing a long time ago.

@mpobiz I'm proud of my small one below:

I wish it could grow like the one of my beloved prophet Jesus Christ (peace be upon him) (not his real picture of course)
kivairu
#67 Posted : Sunday, August 24, 2014 5:02:03 PM

Dr. Dre wrote:
And now the girl's father has gone to court to stop their wedding scheduled on Aug 26th.

This Father...
Instead of him rejoicing at his daughter's happiness,he's trying to spoil.

The good thing with this couple is that the woman has stayed at the guy's shags, so nothing will come as a shock.She feels at home around his people so what's the prob?
I know he fears a bukusu grandson, but that's exactly what she will do, even if it's in rebellion.

Those with daughters,what will you do if she decides to bring home this guy?smile

join him 4 a puffd'oh!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
YoungMulla
#68 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 9:51:05 PM

Mundu ku mundu has been given a job as a clerk at the local county offices. Hope the bureaucrats are not planning to nyemelea the girl.

More importantly, I still can't believe this girl has hips, HOW NOW!!??
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#69 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:26:31 AM

They brought the muhindi girl on tv jana. She is a pale shadow of herself. She is sickly lying on her bed in the mud hut with a drip on her arm. To make matters worse the bukusu guy has brought his first wife plus kid home to 'look after' the ailing muhindi wife. I just hope it's not the 'big disease'.

#70 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:37:03 AM

Hata kama ni mapenzi wacha ikae! Bora ukose usingizi Runda kuliko masaibu.
kangi
#71 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:40:13 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
They brought the muhindi girl on tv jana. She is a pale shadow of herself. She is sickly lying on her bed in the mud hut with a drip on her arm. To make matters worse the bukusu guy has brought his first wife plus kid home to 'look after' the ailing muhindi wife. I just hope it's not the 'big disease'.

Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#72 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:47:12 PM

Sad Sad what did he do to her
Muheani
#73 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:13:56 PM

Enyewe this is sad. Go home pls.
Atalaku
#74 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 2:07:02 PM

Muheani wrote:

Enyewe this is sad. Go home pls.

When Queen Elisabeth realized Princess Diana was set to go against the set tradition of the British Monarch she worked hard to ensure that this did not happen...So i hear...!!!
#75 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 2:33:19 PM

Eish.....!!!!
xyzee
#76 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 3:12:22 PM

kumbe the guy was married. that girl made a very silly mistake.

she should run when she still can hope Hana ball
#77 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 3:56:08 PM

This polygamy move to a guy who can't afford is total BS
#78 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 9:40:10 AM

This polygamy move to a guy who can't afford is total BS

I can't understand their love for cameras. Must they display their domez to all and sundry?
#79 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 10:26:19 AM

This Father...

The good thing with this couple is that the woman has stayed at the guy's shags, so nothing will come as a shock.She feels at home around his people so what's the prob?
I know he fears a bukusu grandson, but that's exactly what she will do, even if it's in rebellion.

Are you sure? #theEstherArungaCurse
#80 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 11:22:04 AM

This Father...

Are you sure? #theEstherArungaCurse

It's intriguing that this bukusu couple, Arunga, the CJ and his ex are playing the same mythical pattern in Conrad's story, 'the lagoon'. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Lagoon

And even more intriguing is the apparent helplessness and naivety we have as spectators and co-participators. A result of alienation and miseducation.