wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

13 Pages«<111213
Heeeeelp....landing gear failing!!!!!!!!
#121 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2014 5:11:42 PM

#122 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2014 5:37:58 PM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ktn/index.php/video/watch/2000082150/-baba-wa-kambo-amjeruhi-mtoto-baada-ya-mtoto-kulia-wakati-baba-alipokua-akidai-tendo-la-ndoa

Hii iwe funzo kali kwa watoto wenye tabia ama nia kama haya!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#123 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2014 6:14:27 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
It's better someone kills me than chop off my landing gear...how does one live as a eunuch?

As long as the two dangling ninios are not severed, then you wouldn't be a eunuch. But if they are, testosterone hormone replacement will be called for.

d'oh! d'oh! Just thought about that and no I would not want to live if 1) I can not land or can have kids, then what use would I be of to Myself or any other personSad the guy who cut them off should be punished by having his removed and installed on the victim.

kwani ni anti-virus?
littledove
#124 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2014 6:40:19 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
It's better someone kills me than chop off my landing gear...how does one live as a eunuch?

As long as the two dangling ninios are not severed, then you wouldn't be a eunuch. But if they are, testosterone hormone replacement will be called for.

d'oh! d'oh! Just thought about that and no I would not want to live if 1) I can not land or can have kids, then what use would I be of to Myself or any other personSad the guy who cut them off should be punished by having his removed and installed on the victim.

kwani ni anti-virus?

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Mjasirii
#125 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2014 6:42:46 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

kwani ni anti-virus?

It's more of a hardware
#126 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2014 6:51:31 PM

Mjasirii wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

kwani ni anti-virus?

It's more of a hardware

Its a memory stick!

#127 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2014 11:19:06 PM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ktn/index.php/video/watch/2000082150/-baba-wa-kambo-amjeruhi-mtoto-baada-ya-mtoto-kulia-wakati-baba-alipokua-akidai-tendo-la-ndoa

The making of a mad man.Sad that some even found their way here.

13 Pages«<111213