#1021 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 12:56:55 AM

#1022 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 6:35:17 AM

Na ikifika 11pm the idhaa ilikuwa inafungwa na ssoma kutoka kitabu kuu ya Kurhani!

@impunity ehehehe.

And those mbuyus were so mean! When he arrvied home, our dad used to go straight to the woden radio, and feel the back of it, if it were hot, it means has been "opened" (read switched-on) Shame on you Shame on you

And taking the "mawe" (read batt cell) to warm in the sun and get some re-charge Pray

I remember very well my elder bro asking me to go bonda-bonda some eveready batteries with a wooden plank to give them some charge.
Good ol' days

I found the real pic, and cut out the background so that you don't "Modelshop" my mbuyu's place smile

Every famo that 'made it' had this Sanyo radio on hire purchase from ART! And this was big business when ART went down, Fred Obach Machokaa's career was over!
#1023 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 6:38:11 AM

Oooh No! I wonder what the budgets were!
#1024 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 7:54:22 AM

Only in Kisumu

#1025 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 8:03:35 AM

Oooh No! I wonder what the budgets were!

smile Machakos junction turn off and a village in Siaya without piped water, can't be compared really!!!
littledove
#1026 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 8:41:17 AM

Only in Kisumu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hapa ni honeymoon ama ni photo section
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#1027 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 8:59:00 AM

guru267 wrote:
James hakuli pesa nyingi vile!!!!

Kwani wewe unapata ngapi?

You call 5M+ pesa kidogo?

You dont belong here on wazua where most of us earn 20K(gross)

Pia naona tryanny of numbers kwa hii payroll

Eti 20K Gross? Naah, hao hawako hapa, I had thought Mwangi was on 10M+

Wait till you see the bonus he gets

Yep!!! Totally agree.

The ndevol is in the allowances.

Lets not forget the 300M dividend cheque every year!

Pray Pray

I remember a while back a certain wazuan was bragging vile ako debt free after paying off a jalopy. Sema umasikiniLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But this spreadsheet cannot be trusted. Who just throws payroll numbers ovyo ovyo on spreadsheets? and what is CEO - office Admin?

That @wazuan is debt-free and living within his means, comfortable, with a Mumias Sugar dividend of 50 bob per year.

#1028 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 9:02:00 AM

guru267 wrote:

Yep!!! Totally agree.

He also recently sold a huge stake in sijui HF company and made away with some 10s of birrion shillings.
; no wonder he can sponsor 100s of students yearly to study huko kwa kina @kiash!

#1029 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 9:04:16 AM

Waphi @McReggae?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#1030 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 9:29:20 AM

tough being a man!
#1031 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 9:33:50 AM

#1032 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 1:54:59 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1033 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 2:00:34 PM

#1034 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 2:01:12 PM

tough being a man!

#1035 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 2:03:58 PM

guru267 wrote:

Yep!!! Totally agree.

He also recently sold a huge stake in sijui HF company and made away with some 10s of birrion shillings.
; no wonder he can sponsor 100s of students yearly to study huko kwa kina @kiash!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Who lied to you himor equity sponsors those kids?

Equity contributes very littlemost of these funds are from mastercard foundation,UKAID and USAID
#1036 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 2:09:19 PM

guru267 wrote:

Yep!!! Totally agree.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Who lied to you himor equity sponsors those kids?

Equity contributes very littlemost of these funds are from mastercard foundation,UKAID and USAID

Hawa watu!
Not talking Not talking

#1037 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 4:43:23 PM

#1038 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 5:22:35 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Had to share this, Happy Friday!!

#1039 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 5:33:48 PM

That Robot I bet, has a faulty software.
He cant go on slapping everyone.

#1040 Posted : Friday, August 15, 2014 6:38:44 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Had to share this, Happy Friday!!

Guka