wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

M-pesa agency wanted
popat
#1 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2010 2:37:37 PM

Guyz am in dire need of an m-pesa agency.Anybody with a line can please call me on 0722590924
PONDI
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 9:37:15 AM

good luck buddy, you will be up against the warias. they will not bat an eye-lid paying 3 times market rate for such an agency. a pal and i recently tried to buy a small phone dealership and just as we were about to conclude the transaction....some waria offered twice what we were willing to pay, including offsetting some business loans in cash! enyewe we yet to recover. that property audit should be extended to other industries, not just real estate. try get a petroleum dealership today and you will understand what am saying.

akowally
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 10:24:42 AM

Someone here told me that buying a line is illegal...I wonder how true this is...
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 11:27:37 AM

@pondi... what was the expected ROI for you?
PONDI
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 11:33:04 AM

vitu... our plan was to flip it... that is buy, clean it up and sell. good easy business
the sage
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2010 2:44:18 PM

@Pondi tough luck, these guys are just too liquid to compete with. I wanted to know how Mpesa works if you open one, not as an agent, explain in dummy terms if possible. Also howmmuch it costs to set up, I might already have a premise in place. Cheers.