wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

oh my gosh!!!
Dr. Dre
#11 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 5:21:47 PM

I sometimes wonder if the world would be a better place without any religion!
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
Ngong
#12 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 5:31:46 PM

Dr. Dre wrote:
I sometimes wonder if the world would be a better place without any religion!

Huko brazil jungle na parts of sudan with no islam/christian religions but traditional way of life hakuna hii maneno nyingi ya ma bomb na we versus them mentality
Nabwire
#13 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 6:14:10 PM

This is extremely disturbing, what's more disturbing is they went to a Mosque after this barbaric act and prayed to their god. Islam is a cult, there is no spinning this. Thank God I was not born into Islam!
#14 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 7:06:45 PM

I ask again, where are the wazua-caliphates?
(aka @guru,@alphdoti?)

#15 Posted : Saturday, August 09, 2014 12:31:30 AM

Maybe this should happen to that woman who thinks she's self-righteous, and applauds such barbaric acts.

Sad. Real sadSad Sad Sad Sad

#16 Posted : Saturday, August 09, 2014 5:20:56 AM

That's what you fools will never understand..

You can spend all day looking for propaganda photos all you want...

WE ARE MUSLIMS! And that will never change...

If you think Muhammad taught what is in that photo kindly check into Mathare!
#17 Posted : Saturday, August 09, 2014 10:02:27 AM

babaroy wrote:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203670692880698&set=a.10200984360484067.1073741825.1618341424&type=1

@Alphadoti,Is this taking advantage of women? The problem with you and your brothers think that women cant make logical/rational decisions

uchinga tu

All along i thought this is one of those "O my God, sexual explicit photo". That's why i didn't click until now.

Waaaa this's where propaganda has reached. Isorait, we're used to this kind of lies. For over 100 years now, there has been one book written against Islam every day, not mentioning the daily negative propaganda on TV and Radio. And now Internet is the new media.

@swenani my brother i can tell you this's not Islam. And I'm sorry to all ladies here who had to see such graphical, PHOTOSHOP image like this!!!

One day, when you investigate the truth, you'll be shocked. That's what is happening now in US and Europe, people are starting to ask questions, and when they research, they find that these people have doing intentioning propaganda against Islam.
#18 Posted : Saturday, August 09, 2014 1:16:36 PM

Muriel wrote:
The results of "halal" mentality. That we are told frequently is the better option.

Exsanguination now becomes so ordinary that it can be done easily on anyone, anything, anytime as if it were a piece of cake.

Desensitization. Dumbing down. Dehumanization. Searing of the conscience.

Guru will speak for death and glamorize it but she wont, cannot do that on just a chicken, for starters, even to a mtoto wa kuku!

Let no one convince you that the halal-lifestyle is the better lifestyle. Unless you want to be desensitized, dumbed down, dehumanized, un-moral, having no concept of right or wrong ,,, in short, degenerate.

Wah!

Swenani,
Hello? Wewe unajua tu to comment on peoples' photographs?

Let me help you with that.

Hello Muriel,

Apart from commenting on photos,I also know how to comment on fishy threads
D32
#19 Posted : Sunday, August 10, 2014 3:59:11 AM

It should not require much intelligence to figure out the nature of the spirit that drives this religion.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#20 Posted : Sunday, August 10, 2014 6:44:22 AM

D32 wrote:
It should not require much intelligence to figure out the nature of the spirit that drives this religion.

I thought it shouldn't require any intelligence too to tell that this's no religion. Any photoshoped immage goes for you. Here are more of them