>
Goto Page...
Ukistajabu ya Sonko... utaona ya Pankaj
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, August 08, 2014 11:38:42 AM
So this fellow decided to sew himself a gold shirt. Although he left school without
any qualifications
Pankaj Parakh still managed to make a fortune after establishing a multi-million pound textile business in India
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 08, 2014 3:21:12 PM
So this fellow decided to sew himself a gold shirt. Although he left school without
any qualifications
Pankaj Parakh still managed to make a fortune after establishing a multi-million pound textile business in India
Education is not everything
User Profile
streetwise
Posted :
Friday, August 08, 2014 4:14:58 PM
Say it is a necessary condition though not suficient.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 08, 2014 4:46:52 PM
any qualifications
Education is everything! qualifications are not but education is everything. People like this and Sonko show a certain lack of education/understanding... not sure how to explain it. it's a nexus between kuzaliwa maskini, pesa mingi mara moja, ushamba fulani and umang'aa (but it's their cash anyway - just saying)
Edit by user:
Friday, August 08, 2014 4:49 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 08, 2014 6:12:53 PM
sasa hii inaoshwa kama precious metal ama inanuka tu kajasho?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 08, 2014 6:29:23 PM
any qualifications
Education is everything! qualifications are not but education is everything. People like this and Sonko show a certain lack of education/understanding... not sure how to explain it. it's a nexus between kuzaliwa maskini, pesa mingi mara moja, ushamba fulani and umang'aa (but it's their cash anyway - just saying)
Its called ukariko.
Lack of finese and class that is only found through education.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 08, 2014 11:41:01 PM
sasa hii inaoshwa kama precious metal ama inanuka tu kajasho?
User Profile
urstill1
Posted :
Saturday, August 09, 2014 12:05:20 PM
any qualifications
Its called ukariko.
Lack of finese and class that is only found through education.
Reminds me of Nairobi police commissioner and Sonko not knowing the functions of a senator before elections. We elected him anyway.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, August 09, 2014 6:08:16 PM
any qualifications
How is education "everything" yet i've seen a beggar opposite KCB with all the papers you can imagine?
How would education be "everything" explain Richard Branson's success?
All you need in this world is the ability to sell yourself and unfortunately that is one thing education does not offer
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, August 09, 2014 7:07:53 PM
any qualifications
How is education "everything" yet i've seen a beggar opposite KCB with all the papers you can imagine?
How would education be "everything" explain Richard Branson's success?
All you need in this world is the ability to sell yourself and unfortunately that is one thing education does not offer
you should first understand what education is in the context masukuma has used it. then consider the difference between being educated and being learned.
Edit by user:
Saturday, August 09, 2014 7:09 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...