wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Zain Verjee's illness
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 12:57:03 PM

This is the best role model for Kenyan women. She works hard and doesn't have a single annoying bone on her. She is courageous and everything she has she has worked for.

Now compare her to the commercial women we are told to follow....That one from capiro and the other one who's opinion is everything is just fine while being beaten every weekend.

This lady and Gina Din are the real deal.

Would I be wrong if I concluded you are attracted to Zain and Gina type of gals/women.

i.e yellow yellow,Muindi/muzunguish.

Am sure your heart gets warm when Muthoni Pasaris is on screen.

Yes I agree they are good.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 1:26:09 PM

This is the best role model for Kenyan women. She works hard and doesn't have a single annoying bone on her. She is courageous and everything she has she has worked for.

Now compare her to the commercial women we are told to follow....That one from capiro and the other one who's opinion is everything is just fine while being beaten every weekend.

This lady and Gina Din are the real deal.

Would I be wrong if I concluded you are attracted to Zain and Gina type of gals/women.

i.e yellow yellow,Muindi/muzunguish.

Am sure your heart gets warm when Muthoni Pasaris is on screen.

Yes I agree they are good.

hehe haya ni matusi ya hali ya juu. I don't choose physique. I choose wisdom.
innairobi
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:18:22 PM

Aaarrgghh. Sawa grammar nazi. Hiyo inaitwa Kenglish like Aussnglish, Kiwinglish, Southafrikanglish, Indinglish etc. Inaeleweka machinani.

Msichana yuko yuuu kabisa. Congratulations to her.

innairobi wrote:
Girl is doing well. Seems like she is the MC for the US Africa Business Forum.

They are called FACILITATORS. MCs ni wale wa Juali kali concert!!! This 8.4.4 education!!!!

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:44:51 PM

innairobi wrote:
Aaarrgghh. Sawa grammar nazi. Hiyo inaitwa Kenglish like Aussnglish, Kiwinglish, Southafrikanglish, Indinglish etc. Inaeleweka machinani.

Msichana yuko yuuu kabisa. Congratulations to her.

innairobi wrote:
Girl is doing well. Seems like she is the MC for the US Africa Business Forum.

They are called FACILITATORS. MCs ni wale wa Juali kali concert!!! This 8.4.4 education!!!!

...Can you imagine Museveni ametoa point juu ya vile infant mortality imekuja chini in Uganda..Halafu Zain anaingilia, "Ikibamba sana piga durrrruruuuuuu!!!"