wazua Thu, Dec 26, 2024

Used and refurbished EX USA Mattress
cavalierfred1
#1 Posted : Monday, August 04, 2014 11:59:52 PM

Hi guys
I am looking for someone in Kenya who would be interested in Quality used Mattresses from the USA.
Mattresses will be Twin, Full, Queen and King sizes. Prices will range from $40-$100, depending on the size and the quality. I can help arrange for shipping from USA to Kenya.
* If interested in other goods from the USA feel free to shoot an email. I can source the goods and arrange for shipping.
fredrick.karanja@gmail.com
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 12:44:09 AM

Ata used matteress now we want to kill vitafoam
JkMwatha
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 12:59:55 PM

#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 1:23:54 PM

Acha alete now if we don't have leaders who can curb such skewed trade practices what do we do?btw it's shameful some of the things we import...
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 2:26:34 PM

Acha alete now if we don't have leaders who can curb such skewed trade practices what do we do?btw it's shameful some of the things we import...

Aaiii
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 2:44:21 PM

Apatie PORK samples atuletee!
Kihara joni
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4:36:13 PM

If the referendum will happen I propose to tax 5000% for imported things that can be made locally, soon we might start importing
Tea and cut flowers.
just asking is there anything that we do not import?
plastics
oranges
onions
electricity
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4:37:35 PM

cavalierfred1 wrote:
Hi guys
I am looking for someone in Kenya who would be interested in Quality used Mattresses from the USA.
Mattresses will be Twin, Full, Queen and King sizes. Prices will range from $40-$100, depending on the size and the quality. I can help arrange for shipping from USA to Kenya.
* If interested in other goods from the USA feel free to shoot an email. I can source the goods and arrange for shipping.

Patianeni orders bwana!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4:42:37 PM

don't need a matress but smthing else.
sent mail.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4:46:33 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
If the referendum will happen I propose to tax 5000% for imported things that can be made locally, soon we might start importing
Tea and cut flowers.
just asking is there anything that we do not import?
plastics
oranges
onions
electricity

Onions,sugar,condoms,socks,wheelbarrows,paper etc etc
pleasecallme
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:32:19 PM

cavalierfred1 wrote:
Hi guys

Used and refurbished godoros??? Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall ...so these days we import anything as long its EX-UK,EX-US??

Such a shame and sad state of affairs.
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:34:09 PM

pleasecallme wrote:
cavalierfred1 wrote:
Hi guys

Used and refurbished godoros??? Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall ...so these days we import anything as long its EX-UK,EX-US??

Such a shame and sad state of affairs.

Godoros from shina very soon ....... because of size you will have to buy 2!
vin
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 10:51:47 AM

Why on earth would someone buy a used mattress.Simply because it is EX majuu?
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:54:58 PM

sent mail.

Pastor Mukiri Toys?Pray

#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 9:51:44 PM

#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 9:58:15 PM

#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 11:51:59 PM

sent mail.

Pastor Mukiri Toys?Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dunkang wacha bad manners.
Those ones by the passy,are already in Gikomba-
2nd hand ones infact Pray Pray !Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#18 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 1:41:44 AM

inaonekana siku hizi jokes zimehamia to the serious section smile
#19 Posted : Friday, August 08, 2014 1:28:27 PM

cavalierfred1 wrote:
Hi guys

Your email has betrayed you. I cant trust you with my money!!!!!!!!
Omena
#20 Posted : Saturday, August 09, 2014 12:36:47 PM

There is mattress technology that takes your body form as you sleep giving a person much better sleep. This is common in US but unavailable locally (or super costly) and could have a good market. It is not the kawaida godoro.
 It’s what you learn after you think you know it all that counts.