Culture
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
If you heading to Westlands forget it, traffic situation is beyond a mess especially Riverside into Westlands.
ecstacy wrote:If you heading to Westlands forget it, traffic situation is beyond a mess especially Riverside into Westlands. where are u exactly ecstacy?, am there
faa wrote:ecstacy wrote:If you heading to Westlands forget it, traffic situation is beyond a mess especially Riverside into Westlands. where are u exactly ecstacy?, am there to a point of wazuaing!!! Life is an endless adventure
I went to Kileleshwa from Arboretum and then used the bypass to Gichuru and onto Waiyaki Way. What is this madness in the last few days? So many proboxes on the road...everyone is a potential bomb threat to me! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
freiks wrote:faa wrote:ecstacy wrote:If you heading to Westlands forget it, traffic situation is beyond a mess especially Riverside into Westlands. where are u exactly ecstacy?, am there to a point of wazuaing!!! Cut through Chiromo, Westlands Road, now at Java Sarit. What is happening on these roads this week??
kysse wrote:Othelo wrote:kysse wrote:So all wazuans use the smooth highways.
No one ever talks about traffic on mathogothanio pot holed roads. Isorite God is watching. watching what the smooth highway or mathogothanio road? Those who post traffic updates for Muthangari Lavington Green,Mombasa road,Uhuru highway,Thika Road,Westie yet their daily route is Juja Road'kwa chief'. Ati Juja Road'kwa chief'.... Huko ni wapi? Hawa ni mabarbie.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
JkMwatha wrote:kysse wrote:Othelo wrote:kysse wrote:So all wazuans use the smooth highways.
No one ever talks about traffic on mathogothanio pot holed roads. Isorite God is watching. watching what the smooth highway or mathogothanio road? Those who post traffic updates for Muthangari Lavington Green,Mombasa road,Uhuru highway,Thika Road,Westie yet their daily route is Juja Road'kwa chief'. Ati Juja Road'kwa chief'.... Huko ni wapi? Hawa ni mabarbie. maina kageni knows.
Muheani wrote:Kweli tumelipwa Umekamatwa which sides of Nairobi! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Muheani wrote:Kweli tumelipwa Umekamatwa which sides of Nairobi! Westie
mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt Tunangoja world bank wajenge ghorofa (since 2010)....relax, wanaweza kupata hapo TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
"Super Highway" jam starts at Muthaiga Primary, but moving slowly. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt Cop @University roundabout tells me trailer imeanguka huko mbele so be ready for a long wait.. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt From 5pm to 7pm and I haven't reached railways/mombasa rd roundabout! Damn this city!
simonkabz wrote:butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt Tunangoja world bank wajenge ghorofa (since 2010)....relax, wanaweza kupata hapo "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
radio wrote:butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt From 5pm to 7pm and I haven't reached railways/mombasa rd roundabout! Damn this city! Referendum ndio itawezana na hii mambo, so sign the 5 million petition and get ready to vote YES when polls are called. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bigchick wrote:butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt Cop @University roundabout tells me trailer imeanguka huko mbele so be ready for a long wait.. @Bigchick, was at the same spot for 1hr 50mins. Traffic finally moved at 7. sasa ninakunywa chai nyumbani @thimioni, i am ordering my chopper online Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
radio wrote:butterflyke wrote:mambo gani hii? stuck on uhuru highway for more than an hour, not moving. nkt From 5pm to 7pm and I haven't reached railways/mombasa rd roundabout! Damn this city! Mimi bado iko ofisi. One of those days.... jam imefika wapi sasa?
Culture
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!