Talk2Us
wazuan user names
Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband
Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter! So is wamapikshas a plug or a socket? Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter! So is wamapikshas a plug or a socket? A soft plug but with a lot of feminine characteristics like biting nails, applying mascara, doing facials, too much empathy, too keen on how he looks, demanding to be told he is cute everyday by colleagues/wifi, putting on bright-colored clothes, wearing Y-undies instead of boxers etal; this is due to being a mama's boy. The kind that cook with mum in the kitchen when fellow boys of age are climbing goats in the fields! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
meaning,association and context.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter! So is wamapikshas a plug or a socket? A soft plug but with a lot of feminine characteristics like biting nails, applying mascara, doing facials, too much empathy, too keen on how he looks, demanding to be told he is cute everyday by colleagues/wifi, putting on bright-colored clothes, wearing Y-undies instead of boxers etal; this is due to being a mama's boy. The kind that cook with mum in the kitchen when fellow boys of age are climbing goats in the fields! Wooi impunity be kind to a brother! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
symbols wrote:meaning,association and context. You mean symbols?
Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter! So is wamapikshas a plug or a socket? A soft plug but with a lot of feminine characteristics like biting nails, applying mascara, doing facials, too much empathy, too keen on how he looks, demanding to be told he is cute everyday by colleagues/wifi, putting on bright-colored clothes, wearing Y-undies instead of boxers etal; this is due to being a mama's boy. The kind that cook with mum in the kitchen when fellow boys of age are climbing goats in the fields! You mena this is @Impunity?If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Muriel wrote:symbols wrote:meaning,association and context. You mean symbols? Yes.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
Back when wazua was stockskenya, mine was mkei meaning Kenyan in Kiswahili.
After i lost my password, i signed up by adding a "y" at the end.
Mkenya daima.
Coolio wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter! So is wamapikshas a plug or a socket? A soft plug but with a lot of feminine characteristics like biting nails, applying mascara, doing facials, too much empathy, too keen on how he looks, demanding to be told he is cute everyday by colleagues/wifi, putting on bright-colored clothes, wearing Y-undies instead of boxers etal; this is due to being a mama's boy. The kind that cook with mum in the kitchen when fellow boys of age are climbing goats in the fields! Wooi impunity be kind to a brother! Hizo ni vita za kitambo sana, we have moved on. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Coolio wrote:Impunity wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! @Impunity that naming is common in mundu ati wangecii , think ni mamas mboys. Yeah, its either wamekaliwa chapo na mabibi zao or they are mama's boys...going by the softer posts he has been churning here in wazua, all indications are tending towards the latter! So is wamapikshas a plug or a socket? A soft plug but with a lot of feminine characteristics like biting nails, applying mascara, doing facials, too much empathy, too keen on how he looks, demanding to be told he is cute everyday by colleagues/wifi, putting on bright-colored clothes, wearing Y-undies instead of boxers etal; this is due to being a mama's boy. The kind that cook with mum in the kitchen when fellow boys of age are climbing goats in the fields! Wooi impunity be kind to a brother! Hizo ni vita za kitambo sana, we have moved on.
watu wa kuokota okota majina nyinyi. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
I tell a good story.. It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Boris Boyka wrote:Coolio wrote:Together with my signature are my role models!!!! Role models!!! you're gangster or nigga moriveted hope sio Wewe unasumbua lenku Are you the one who told anotehr wazua such was uncalled for and "we" only wanted to know the names blablabla...?????
Wendz wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Coolio wrote:Together with my signature are my role models!!!! Role models!!! you're gangster or nigga moriveted hope sio Wewe unasumbua lenku Are you the one who told anotehr wazua such was uncalled for and "we" only wanted to know the names blablabla...????? @wendz you read posts #48 & #49 and this one,you mean huoni a diff in language/words used? you can't equate my words to magigi's bwana, its like comp apple to lemon. am the moderator on the topic I started. kwanza why @wendz Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=wamusa] So @washiku is the son of @Wanjiku? Not necessarily....It could be the short for "Ithe wa Ciiku" (Shiku's dad) Or Ciiku's husband Men who are known by their wifi's name got their chapos seated! Because that has happened to you, it doesn't happen to all. Lord, thank you!
Talk2Us
wazuan user names