wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

9 Pages«<56789>
Embrace gay sex or forget aid
#61 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 4:57:24 PM

What about women who like it an*l ...... what category are they, homos?
#62 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 5:28:31 PM

In Kenya, male gay s3x is frowned upon, with expletives like those used here. But suggest a 3some, to some of these men calling for death, and all of a sudden, women gay s3x is not so taboo.

And what's with the 'casual' call for death, then a turn-around castigating terrorism?

Hii double standards mingi sana!

That said, my take is that permisiveness is how the devil creeps up on you. Brute force, however, cannot be the answer.

The reason why human beings become lesbians and homosexuals is right here:
"Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and WORSHIPPED and SERVED the creature (like men and monkeys) more than the Creator...
"BECAUSE THEY DO THIS (worshipping men and monkeys), God has given them over to shameful passions.
Even women pervert the natural use of their sex by unnatural acts (like lesbianism and beastiality).
"In the same way... the men burn with passion for one another (as sodomites and homosexuals)..." ROMANS 1:25-27
#63 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 5:32:06 PM

People are devising all ways of making what God made illegal into legal.

Since you're saying as long as people agree, then why not, soon when they agree:
They'll be serving "legal" sodomy too.
And "legal" alcohol... (ouch this is already happening)
And "legal" stealing...
And "legal" corruption...
And "legal" pedophilia...
And "legal" murder...

Subhanallah!

To me, since I'm not in the authority, I will follow the below hadith:

Whoever Sees An Evil
Narrated by Abu Saeed al-Khudri (may Allah be pleased with him) who said: I heard the Messenger of Allah say, "Whoever of you sees an evil must then change it with his hand. If he is not able to do so, then [he must change it ] with his tongue. And if he is not able to do so, then [he must change it] with his heart. And that is the slightest [effect of] faith." (Recorded in sahih Muslim)
#64 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 5:50:48 PM

Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
The kaffir homosexual hugger will soon meet the wrath of the Most High...

Sodom and Gomora style!

I didn't know you're that shallow!

I do not condemn anyone who was born Homosexual but the moment they act on it... DEATH TO THEM!

@guru267

You still have alot of exposure to cover; smart people tend to take neutral position on subjective matters, I am very much surprised by your hardline position on this matter but I am sure, as you grow older and smarter, as you travel more and as you engage people from different backgrounds and culture your hardline position will change. You have my grandmother's view on this!

A famous man once said...

"What does it profit a man if they gained the whole world and he lost his soul!?"

If I see a homosexual IN THE ACT my Bible and my quran tell me to put them to the sword!

Just because you are born with an abnormality doesn't mean you have the right to change it to normality!

What makes you think you have a right to have a say on what others do? Anyway; good luck on that!

@rollout, if I understood @guru well, she is saying if God destroyed sodom and gomorrah because of this sodomy act, surely He has big punishment coming your way for condoning this thing.

Otherwise, God Almighty might have to apologize to sodom and gomorrah!

Why? Because according to your Bible (I know you carry this every time you go to church), it says God Almighty destroyed them because of this sodomy act.
#65 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 6:08:03 PM

guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Sodom and Gomora style!

I do not condemn anyone who was born Homosexual but the moment they act on it... DEATH TO THEM!

@guru267

You still have alot of exposure to cover; smart people tend to take neutral position on subjective matters, I am very much surprised by your hardline position on this matter but I am sure, as you grow older and smarter, as you travel more and as you engage people from different backgrounds and culture your hardline position will change. You have my grandmother's view on this!

"What does it profit a man if they gained the whole world and he lost his soul!?"

If I see a homosexual IN THE ACT my Bible and my quran tell me to put them to the sword!

Just because you are born with an abnormality doesn't mean you have the right to change it to normality!

Jesus hang with the sinners, he did not chant "DEATH" to them or slay them with the sword. The Bible expects a Christian to preach and seek to convert sinners from their errant ways not chant "DEATH to them", "death to America" etc. Kwani you are the one who gave them life?

Caliphate waachie guru na alphadoti.
Rollout
#66 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 6:23:32 PM

guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Sodom and Gomora style!

@guru267

Jesus hang with the sinners, he did not chant "DEATH" to them or slay them with the sword. The Bible expects a Christian to preach and seek to convert sinners from their errant ways not chant "DEATH to them", "death to America" etc. Kwani you are the one who gave them life?

Caliphate waachie guru na alphadoti.

It's sad that when it come to other very important issues like, kenyans killing other Kenyans we do not use strong language to condemn it but when it come to homosexuality suddenly we bring the bible and use the strongest language possible!

I don't think GAY people keep anyone awake at night but insecurity(killings), poverty-(a result of corruption) is keeping people awake at night but do we really condemn it like we do with homosexuality? Maybe we don't have our priorities right!

Apple Inc. New CEO is gay, @guru267 what do you think about that?
#67 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 6:33:39 PM

Rollout wrote:

he is 'suspected' bwana same way Kevin Spacey is 'suspected' wacha kupush watu bwana. Let people be! it will come when it comes and it will not be the result of your evangelism on this forum.
#68 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 7:51:57 PM

Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Sodom and Gomora style!

@guru267

What makes you think you have a right to have a say on what others do? Anyway; good luck on that!

The law of God in my Bible and Quran allows me to end the life of a homosexual in the act!

Your constitutions and UN Charters mean nothing to me...
#69 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 7:56:24 PM

Rollout wrote:

he is 'suspected' bwana same way Kevin Spacey is 'suspected' wacha kupush watu bwana. Let people be! it will come when it comes and it will not be the result of your evangelism on this forum.

If we catch him in the act, then the sword will be his only reward!

It's not illegal to be homosexual as long as you suppress it!
#70 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:20:17 PM

guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Rollout wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Sodom and Gomora style!

@guru267

The law of God in my Bible and Quran allows me to end the life of a homosexual in the act!

Your constitutions and UN Charters mean nothing to me...

@guru I can see that your radicalisation is now complete. I just hope that you aren't walking around nowadays wearing a suicide vest looking for an opportunity to deal with kaffirs.
9 Pages«<56789>