Vallerrie wrote:Swenani wrote: Chicks like @Bigchick are warmer inside than slim chicks.Some of these slim chicks can hurt you with their pelvic bones
No need to put one down in order to uplift the other, we are all warm inside. Ndani hakuna bones  How can you tell that @vallerie? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Woi. Na si amenona.... Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
Issues of 'warmth 'are exciting in this cold weather! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
McReggae wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Swenani wrote: Chicks like @Bigchick are warmer inside than slim chicks.Some of these slim chicks can hurt you with their pelvic bones
No need to put one down in order to uplift the other, we are all warm inside. Ndani hakuna bones  How can you tell that @vallerie? . @Mc, Comparative analysis of course
Rahatupu wrote:McReggae wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Swenani wrote: Chicks like @Bigchick are warmer inside than slim chicks.Some of these slim chicks can hurt you with their pelvic bones
No need to put one down in order to uplift the other, we are all warm inside. Ndani hakuna bones  How can you tell that @vallerie? . @Mc, Comparative analysis of course Does she have the authority? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Swenani wrote: Chicks like @Bigchick are warmer inside than slim chicks.Some of these slim chicks can hurt you with their pelvic bones
No need to put one down in order to uplift the other, we are all warm inside. Ndani hakuna bones  How can you tell that @vallerie? Her fingers does the walking sometimes #whileswananiwasaway! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
How big is BigChick? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Vallerrie wrote:Swenani wrote: Chicks like @Bigchick are warmer inside than slim chicks.Some of these slim chicks can hurt you with their pelvic bones
No need to put one down in order to uplift the other, we are all warm inside. Ndani hakuna bones wanyama wote sio sawa Sijasema ndani kuna bones but since the pelvis acts as a fulcrum when landing,slim/bony chicks hurt you with the pelvic bones when thrusting If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Bigchick wrote:Swenani wrote:Caramba wrote:Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Damn! She sure gained some weight! But I'm really glad she is over the drug life. Good for her. Now she has assumed the perfect shaped-fish for some of us. Eiiish!!! She's become a beefer. Give me the old Ray C any day. Chicks like @Bigchick are warmer inside than slim chicks.Some of these slim chicks can hurt you with their pelvic bones Swenani unanizoea.On Ray C......its not the drugs that have caused the weight but the " drugs" she is taking to fight the other drugs. Ni Mapenzi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
kaka2za wrote:How big is BigChick? http://images6.backpage.com/ima...1513457/big_is_big.jpg Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.