Marwa, the Mombasa cownty kamishna!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Now he has just claimed on live tv that KOND was responsible for the recent spate of attacks and death in Likoni, Mombasa...and he has 101% proof. Whom is he a mouthpiece? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mmmhhh...killing their own now? Babu keeps saying he knows the cause of insecurity lakini hasemi? Suddenly tourists are also being shot and killed. Further CORD is speaking same language as Guru. Iko kitu. http://mobile.nation.co..../-/qglvdtz/-/index.html
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
I don't know but something seems terribly wrong with our administration!
Why oh why would anyone make such statements? So what are they going to do now, arrest all the members of Cord starting with the voters in coast province? We really do need sober people in gov't and opposition. But I guess in a country where holding your ehem in public and swinging it willy nilly means that you get votes, this is business as usual. Now I await the cord brigade to reply with ill will too. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
harrydre wrote:Mmmhhh...killing their own now? Babu keeps saying he knows the cause of insecurity lakini hasemi? Suddenly tourists are also being shot and killed. Further CORD is speaking same language as Guru. Iko kitu.http://mobile.nation.co..../-/qglvdtz/-/index.html
I wonder why many Kenyans refuse to think, many Americans have been asking the US government to withdraw their troops from Iraq and Afghanistan, this mirrors the demand by various groups including Al Qaeda, does it mean that the Americans are speaking the same language as Al Qaeda?........tufikirie hata kidogo tu jamaneni!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:Mmmhhh...killing their own now? Babu keeps saying he knows the cause of insecurity lakini hasemi? Suddenly tourists are also being shot and killed. Further CORD is speaking same language as Guru. Iko kitu.http://mobile.nation.co..../-/qglvdtz/-/index.html
I wonder why many Kenyans refuse to think, many Americans have been asking the US government to withdraw their troops from Iraq and Afghanistan, this mirrors the demand by various groups including Al Qaeda, does it mean that the Americans are speaking the same language as Al Qaeda?........tufikirie hata kidogo tu jamaneni!!!!!! Jahman read your history. It helps understand psychology. The Americans who said that the US should come out of Iraq were called traitors, un-american, anti-american and speaking in the same language as the terrorists. Go to Fox News library. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:Mmmhhh...killing their own now? Babu keeps saying he knows the cause of insecurity lakini hasemi? Suddenly tourists are also being shot and killed. Further CORD is speaking same language as Guru. Iko kitu.http://mobile.nation.co..../-/qglvdtz/-/index.html
I wonder why many Kenyans refuse to think, many Americans have been asking the US government to withdraw their troops from Iraq and Afghanistan, this mirrors the demand by various groups including Al Qaeda, does it mean that the Americans are speaking the same language as Al Qaeda?........tufikirie hata kidogo tu jamaneni!!!!!! the difference here is that Somali is our next door neighbour and it's stability is key to our existence unlike US vs. Iraq/Afghanistan. Think too! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:Mmmhhh...killing their own now? Babu keeps saying he knows the cause of insecurity lakini hasemi? Suddenly tourists are also being shot and killed. Further CORD is speaking same language as Guru. Iko kitu.http://mobile.nation.co..../-/qglvdtz/-/index.html
I wonder why many Kenyans refuse to think, many Americans have been asking the US government to withdraw their troops from Iraq and Afghanistan, this mirrors the demand by various groups including Al Qaeda, does it mean that the Americans are speaking the same language as Al Qaeda?........tufikirie hata kidogo tu jamaneni!!!!!! the difference here is that Somali is our next door neighbour and it's stability is key to our existence unlike US vs. Iraq/Afghanistan. Think too! SHM. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:Mmmhhh...killing their own now? Babu keeps saying he knows the cause of insecurity lakini hasemi? Suddenly tourists are also being shot and killed. Further CORD is speaking same language as Guru. Iko kitu.http://mobile.nation.co..../-/qglvdtz/-/index.html
I wonder why many Kenyans refuse to think, many Americans have been asking the US government to withdraw their troops from Iraq and Afghanistan, this mirrors the demand by various groups including Al Qaeda, does it mean that the Americans are speaking the same language as Al Qaeda?........tufikirie hata kidogo tu jamaneni!!!!!! the difference here is that Somali is our next door neighbour and it's stability is key to our existence unlike US vs. Iraq/Afghanistan. Think too! hahahaha So now I'm alshabab? I was against going to Somalia before going to Somalia. As a good citizen, I supported the troops. But as a citizen I don't see why the army is in Somalia right now. So now I'm alshabab? Somalia has been unstable since the death of Said Barre. I'm sure you don't know who that is because you may not have been born. Kenya survived anyway. aiii kweli! Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
until the job is done, The troops are not leaving. Everyday they keep advancing and withdrawal right now will mean alshabaab regroups. So wacheni kazi imalizike, furthermore KDF is now under AMISON. i.am.back!!!!
I wonder why many Kenyans refuse to think, many Americans have been asking the US government to withdraw their troops from Iraq and Afghanistan, this mirrors the demand by various groups including Al Qaeda, does it mean that the Americans are speaking the same language as Al Qaeda?........tufikirie hata kidogo tu jamaneni!!!!!! the difference here is that Somali is our next door neighbour and it's stability is key to our existence unlike US vs. Iraq/Afghanistan. Think too! In the modern world anybody can be your neighbor in matters war, you don't have to share a boarder, just like the American war in Iraq, almost all Americans supported the incursion into Somalia, however as the days grew into weeks and finally years, many became disillusioned with it, we can't just insist on staying in Somalia so that a few generals can continue selling charcoal as security in Kenya continues to deteriorate!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Quote:Mombasa County Commissioner would do Kenyans a big favour by arresting the leaders of CORD who killed innocent people in Likoni. His office is not political and MUST discharge his role without fear. SADLY this has been a persistent story from the Law enforcement agencies starting with the President then the CS for internal security Ole Lenku, inspector of police and many more . IG Kimaiyo please deal with security matters legally and not politically
McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:Mmmhhh...killing their own now? Babu keeps saying he knows the cause of insecurity lakini hasemi? Suddenly tourists are also being shot and killed. Further CORD is speaking same language as Guru. Iko kitu.http://mobile.nation.co..../-/qglvdtz/-/index.html
I wonder why many Kenyans refuse to think, many Americans have been asking the US government to withdraw their troops from Iraq and Afghanistan, this mirrors the demand by various groups including Al Qaeda, does it mean that the Americans are speaking the same language as Al Qaeda?........tufikirie hata kidogo tu jamaneni!!!!!! the difference here is that Somali is our next door neighbour and it's stability is key to our existence unlike US vs. Iraq/Afghanistan. Think too! In the modern world anybody can be your neighbor in matters war, you don't have to share a boarder, just like the American war in Iraq, almost all Americans supported the incursion into Somalia, however as the days grew into weeks and finally years, many became disillusioned with it, we can't just insist on staying in Somalia so that a few generals can continue selling charcoal as security in Kenya continues to deteriorate!!!! for me I see progress in Somalia, otherwise that alshabaab would re-group. It's up to the entire E.A to stabilize somalia. and what will KDF do once they withdrawal go back to barracks? i.am.back!!!!
Impunity wrote:Now he has just claimed on live tv that KOND was responsible for the recent spate of attacks and death in Likoni, Mombasa...and he has 101% proof. Whom is he a mouthpiece? if there is proof, why do we have the suspects roaming around? just arrest them and take them to court. otherwise, just spill a few beans, let them rush to court for "defamation" and spill the rest of the beans if you have no guts to arrest them and take them to court! we cant have a government knowing the criminals yet, they do nothing about it when more Kenyans continue to die!!! So, if i went and killed my neighbour, and the government had evidence, would they still treat me the same and go to media to say they are 101% sure i killed my neighbour but still, i continue with my businesses of killing other neighbours without any action? what sort of laws do we have in Kenya?????
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
mambasani wamejam! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
I don't know why. I disagree alot with Marwa but I'm beginning to think that he actually has the common good of the people at the coast at heart. Even though his actions are a bit controversial, you have to wonder if the coast is in such a bad situation that non-common methods must be used. I like him. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Marwa-given-bigger-job-to-oversee-Coast/-/1950946/3042094/-/format/xhtml/-/12pm6olz/-/index.html punda amecheka
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
This guy knows how to get a promotion. I have often wondered what he was looking for , now I know
Nelson Marwa is the man. Give credit where its due.
Marwa, the Mombasa cownty kamishna!!!!!!!