Malaysian aircrash again!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
West and Central Africa has some parts with very turbulent sky. Scarcely sometimes.
This is very scary. What the **** is going on!!!!?? There are too many things going wrong in the skies without any explanation.
Raila should be investigated.
As stated elsewhere, it's confirmed Air Algerie AH5017 with 116 people onboard has #crashed. The plane, an MD83 Airbus, came down in Niger. That area is affected by violent storms.
poundfoolish wrote:Goodness gracious mother of all none sense on earth..?
Why do we speculate on matters with emotions based on our local political perceptions of perceived international enemies, or for that matter allies?
The poor flight was brought down by Ukranian rebels. The commander tweets, he tweets when he bring down a plane or score some military advantage.. He did, when this plane went down and deleted the tweet, when it was evident what happened.
Why would Ukraine let a civilian plane fly all the way in their air space then do a shoddy job of shooting it down where Russia can spy on their fighter jets? Then post pics of a BUK being transported with the mistake of showing a town's billboard far from the border (kwani ni Kimaiyo na Ole Lenku incharge of the coverup?) apart from just the western govts being dishonest, they are answerable to their citizens, and with Obama (a black man in the white house) if the USA or any western ally had anything to do with this. It would have leaked by now and the poor Negro would be facing an impeachment. same goes for Cameron, he is not so popular back in Britain. The Ukrainians can't to do it because the backlash from fatigued Western allies would be harsh.
Or twisting this thing to implicate the West because they are squeezing our damn banana republic makes people feel good and tickles our fancy?
Anyway if it makes some of us sleep well then go right ahead. lack of sleep can lead to hallucinations and such like brain conditions. Occasionally a wazuan will pen a gem of a post in an attepmt to bring conversation to some level of sanity. Viewing everything from a cord v pnu lense does make conversations a tad tiring. Kudos @poundfoolish "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:nikufyam! these birds are falling from the sky sana! worst thing that can happen ukiwa abroad with a pending return trip over the congo basin in rainy season.  kaza kabisa ecstacy wrote:As stated elsewhere, it's confirmed Air Algerie AH5017 with 116 people onboard has #crashed. The plane, an MD83 Airbus, came down in Niger. That area is affected by violent storms. halafu hii rainy season yao inakaa! i am told that it rained for a whole week 2 weeks back! by the time i was getting here I had been thrown all over the plane. sio Congo basin sio landing hapa. Nkt! enyewe we are ground beings. hakuna raha kuninginia huko kwa hewa for 8 hours. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:nikufyam! these birds are falling from the sky sana! worst thing that can happen ukiwa abroad with a pending return trip over the congo basin in rainy season.  kaza kabisa ecstacy wrote:As stated elsewhere, it's confirmed Air Algerie AH5017 with 116 people onboard has #crashed. The plane, an MD83 Airbus, came down in Niger. That area is affected by violent storms. halafu hii rainy season yao inakaa! i am told that it rained for a whole week 2 weeks back! by the time i was getting here I had been thrown all over the plane. sio Congo basin sio landing hapa. Nkt! enyewe we are ground beings. hakuna raha kuninginia huko kwa hewa for 8 hours. Damn, it does sound hectic for a flight path. I guess most pilots now or at least for the next few weeks will not be taking chances..
ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:nikufyam! these birds are falling from the sky sana! worst thing that can happen ukiwa abroad with a pending return trip over the congo basin in rainy season.  kaza kabisa ecstacy wrote:As stated elsewhere, it's confirmed Air Algerie AH5017 with 116 people onboard has #crashed. The plane, an MD83 Airbus, came down in Niger. That area is affected by violent storms. halafu hii rainy season yao inakaa! i am told that it rained for a whole week 2 weeks back! by the time i was getting here I had been thrown all over the plane. sio Congo basin sio landing hapa. Nkt! enyewe we are ground beings. hakuna raha kuninginia huko kwa hewa for 8 hours. Damn, it does sound hectic for a flight path. I guess most pilots now or at least for the next few weeks will not be taking chances.. per engineer, there is nothing a pilot can do but follow the predetermined flight path! i.am.back!!!!
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Goodness gracious mother of all none sense on earth..?
Why do we speculate on matters with emotions based on our local political perceptions of perceived international enemies, or for that matter allies?
The poor flight was brought down by Ukranian rebels. The commander tweets, he tweets when he bring down a plane or score some military advantage.. He did, when this plane went down and deleted the tweet, when it was evident what happened.
Why would Ukraine let a civilian plane fly all the way in their air space then do a shoddy job of shooting it down where Russia can spy on their fighter jets? Then post pics of a BUK being transported with the mistake of showing a town's billboard far from the border (kwani ni Kimaiyo na Ole Lenku incharge of the coverup?)
apart from just the western govts being dishonest, they are answerable to their citizens, and with Obama (a black man in the white house) if the USA or any western ally had anything to do with this. It would have leaked by now and the poor Negro would be facing an impeachment. same goes for Cameron, he is not so popular back in Britain. The Ukrainians can't to do it because the backlash from fatigued Western allies would be harsh.
Or twisting this thing to implicate the West because they are squeezing our damn banana republic makes people feel good and tickles our fancy?
Anyway if it makes some of us sleep well then go right ahead. lack of sleep can lead to hallucinations and such like brain conditions. Occasionally a wazuan will pen a gem of a post in an attepmt to bring conversation to some level of sanity. Viewing everything from a cord v pnu lense does make conversations a tad tiring. Kudos @poundfoolish possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:nikufyam! these birds are falling from the sky sana! worst thing that can happen ukiwa abroad with a pending return trip over the congo basin in rainy season.  kaza kabisa ecstacy wrote:As stated elsewhere, it's confirmed Air Algerie AH5017 with 116 people onboard has #crashed. The plane, an MD83 Airbus, came down in Niger. That area is affected by violent storms. halafu hii rainy season yao inakaa! i am told that it rained for a whole week 2 weeks back! by the time i was getting here I had been thrown all over the plane. sio Congo basin sio landing hapa. Nkt! enyewe we are ground beings. hakuna raha kuninginia huko kwa hewa for 8 hours. Damn, it does sound hectic for a flight path. I guess most pilots now or at least for the next few weeks will not be taking chances.. per engineer, there is nothing a pilot can do but follow the predetermined flight path! As per muthurwa innerwear seller the pilot can apply foot brakes and park a side and wait for the weather or whatever is causing danger to clear! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:masukuma wrote:nikufyam! these birds are falling from the sky sana! worst thing that can happen ukiwa abroad with a pending return trip over the congo basin in rainy season.  kaza kabisa ecstacy wrote:As stated elsewhere, it's confirmed Air Algerie AH5017 with 116 people onboard has #crashed. The plane, an MD83 Airbus, came down in Niger. That area is affected by violent storms. halafu hii rainy season yao inakaa! i am told that it rained for a whole week 2 weeks back! by the time i was getting here I had been thrown all over the plane. sio Congo basin sio landing hapa. Nkt! enyewe we are ground beings. hakuna raha kuninginia huko kwa hewa for 8 hours. Damn, it does sound hectic for a flight path. I guess most pilots now or at least for the next few weeks will not be taking chances.. per engineer, there is nothing a pilot can do but follow the predetermined flight path! As per muthurwa innerwear seller the pilot can apply foot brakes and park a side and wait for the weather or whatever is causing danger to clear! my point...pilot should use his brain and divert the plane if there is clear danger ahead! otherwise watu waendelee kufa.... i.am.back!!!!
Malaysian aircrash again!!!!!!!!!