wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

What a Tragedy I Had! Range Rover on Fire!
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:22:58 AM

the story is incomplete .did you land on the new airport after the fire ?

There is nothing as painful as taking an airport all the way to Arusha only to find out that its a vachina.

Wololo isnt this our very own kenyan semenya? did she manage his transformation from a mu-china to a va-china? Thats why i recomend atleast a peep show before you leave the city.
bebeto
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:24:01 AM

If true, we should empathise...its not a laughing matter.

Lesson: stick to your ( affordable) means.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:43:14 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
Wololo, this one is moto.
So you took the new catch across the border after borrowing a Range Rover. You must have been expecting some amazing returns for your efforts. Pole bro. Atleast you're safe.

Still waiting for you to answer post #3

Hata kishwa pekee yake hakuweka.
Poor guy.

YoungMulla
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:47:24 AM

@DRE should tell us what his car make is. Kama ni probox tutajua shida ni dereva si Range Rover.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:48:29 AM

mpobiz wrote:
the story is incomplete .did you land on the new airport after the fire ?

There is nothing as painful as taking an airport all the way to Arusha only to find out that its a vachina.

Wololo isnt this our very own kenyan semenya? did she manage his transformation from a mu-china to a va-china? Thats why i recomend atleast a peep show before you leave the city.

You should do some touch-touch here and there before commiting on a such a venture...Touching has never killed anyone:

boobs > check, satis
bums > check, satis
camel toe > check,satis

Ready to go!!

chris79
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:39:45 PM

digitek1 wrote:
reminds me of what the hare said

Kwani what did the hare say?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:46:55 PM

chris79 wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

Saw some succulent oranges,apples or bananas hanging fro a tree. Tried to jump up and get a few but could not manage to and then started saying that the fruits was unripe, bad etc etc and he did not need to get them.
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:47:13 PM

chris79 wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

Pole Dre....pole sana.

@Chris; ona ti meru
chris79
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:58:34 PM

bkismat wrote:
chris79 wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

Saw some succulent oranges,apples or bananas hanging fro a tree. Tried to jump up and get a few but could not manage to and then started saying that the fruits was unripe, bad etc etc and he did not need to get them.

Ooooh! I get itLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:19:38 PM

chris79 wrote:
bkismat wrote:
chris79 wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

Ooooh! I get itLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#31 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:40:15 PM

@Dr Dre..

I hope you have learnt your lesson, people here no nothing about Range Rovers etc, and certainly don't care about their reliability as we will never drive them. But do let us know if a Toyota gets burnt.

We prefer stories about Va-China and Vera Sidika
MKWASI
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:33:30 PM

I think something is a miss of those Range Rover. I have heard a similar incident. The only difference is that the guy was on an official assignment.

@Dr Dre pole. Care to tell us the whole story, like what happened after that?
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:36:09 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
@Dr Dre..

I hope you have learnt your lesson, people here no nothing about Range Rovers etc, and certainly don't care about their reliability as we will never drive them. But do let us know if a Toyota gets burnt.

At least now we "no"(sic) something about them. If they are driven beyond borders they catch fire!!!
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:39:40 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
@Dr Dre..

one can never predict how a thread will turn on Wazua smile
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:47:14 PM

MKWASI wrote:
I think something is a miss of those Range Rover. I have heard a similar incident. The only difference is that the guy was on an official assignment.

I saw one too burning too near Sultan Hamud when coming from Mombasa from Easter holiday.However when your car gives you issues let it burn and let the insurance sort you out less the excess.The beauty with burning is that the evidence is burnt!!!!
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:18:10 PM

MKWASI wrote:

I saw one too burning too near Sultan Hamud when coming from Mombasa from Easter holiday.However when your car gives you issues let it burn and let the insurance sort you out less the excess.The beauty with burning is that the evidence is burnt!!!!

And the x5. There is one close friend who has to jumpstart his every 2 days. New 20k battery, no detectable problem but the hitch persists. European cars iko kitu sisi bado jua, zasumbua kweli.
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:26:35 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
@Dr Dre..

You and who? Bure kabisa, I wish you knew people.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#38 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:38:32 PM

You guys are more concern about the state of the car.......... What about the lady? Surely?
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:42:17 PM

You guys are more concern about the state of the car.......... What about the lady? Surely?

The lady seems to have been cheap.

#40 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:42:57 PM

Getting another beautiful lady is easier than buying a Rangerover!!!!