Am I allowed to compare it with top gear? possunt quia posse videntur
That fat big guy is a FAIL. The slim guy on the other hand is full #ego yet he daent know a thing! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
maka wrote:Am I allowed to compare it with top gear? i.am.back!!!!
well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD.
Impunity wrote:That fat big guy is a FAIL. The slim guy on the other hand is full #ego yet he daent know a thing!
For the first time i agree with you. That fat guy his grooming is pathetic, unbuttoned shirt his tumbo out eish, then the otherone too much yo! yo!. I think Betty Kyalo beats them hands down when she profiles cars "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:That fat big guy is a FAIL. The slim guy on the other hand is full #ego yet he daent know a thing!
For the first time i agree with you. That fat guy his grooming is pathetic, unbuttoned shirt his tumbo out eish, then the otherone too much yo! yo!. I think Betty Kyalo beats them hands down when she profiles cars A rare moment... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:That fat big guy is a FAIL. The slim guy on the other hand is full #ego yet he daent know a thing!
For the first time i agree with you. That fat guy his grooming is pathetic, unbuttoned shirt his tumbo out eish, then the otherone too much yo! yo!. I think Betty Kyalo beats them hands down when she profiles cars A rare moment... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Good attempt but can get better. Now they need to find a way to make it more relevant to us and not a bad attempt at top gear. I like the hosts, they picked the right hosts. BBI will solve it :)
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:That fat big guy is a FAIL. The slim guy on the other hand is full #ego yet he daent know a thing!
For the first time i agree with you. That fat guy his grooming is pathetic, unbuttoned shirt his tumbo out eish, then the otherone too much yo! yo!. I think Betty Kyalo beats them hands down when she profiles cars A rare moment... Hadimu kama makojoo la kuku! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya. The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit...90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve. WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya. The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit... 90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve.WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. Ara! kumbe weee ni engineeer ya maguu Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Impunity wrote:wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya.The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit...90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve. WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. i totally agree, thats what pulled the car from my list and such a model without tiptronic , not good enough.
wilyum wrote:Impunity wrote:wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya.The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit...90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve. WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. i totally agree, thats what pulled the car from my list and such a model without tiptronic , not good enough. This was meant to be a longer-wheel base car to the "famous" RAV4 but I think they flopped in the tiptronic and spare wheel... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rollins wrote:Impunity wrote:wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya. The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit... 90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve.WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. Ara! kumbe weee ni engineeer ya maguu The problem of having to associate myself with E(minus) scorers in such a public forum...90% daent mean I have done 100 tire repairs but it could be anything as low as 3 punctures. If u had a chance of sweeping/mopping lecture halls you might have heard the lecturer mentioning something like statistic! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rollins wrote:Impunity wrote:wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya. The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit... 90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve.WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. Ara! kumbe weee ni engineeer ya maguu na kuchomelea why are people complaining of lack of a spare wheel? if you can afford the car, sembuse spare wheel? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Rollins wrote:Impunity wrote:wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya. The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit... 90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve.WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. Ara! kumbe weee ni engineeer ya maguu na kuchomelea why are people complaining of lack of a spare wheel? if you can afford the car, sembuse spare wheel? That statement sum it all man, they say in Bible that you look brighter with your mouth shut than when its open, even for yawning. Your idietic pea-sized brain cannot see that we dont have enough space designed for carrying that linglong spare wheel of yours, NKT. Or you want to carry the spare wheel in one of the passenger seat? Please stick to selling underware(wear ) za soo-soo hapo muthurwa. We don’t need your opinion.Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Rollins wrote:Impunity wrote:wilyum wrote:well, its a start, they will learn and be better if they allow themselves, not a fan of the show but it helped me once on a review i was doing for VANGUARD. I liked the Vanguard story until the point where the spare wheel was mentioned...at that point the car was NOT meant for Kenya. The car daent have a s spare wheel but rather have what they call a repair-shit or sorry kit... 90% of tire repairs I have done in Kenya are resultant from tire cuts so wide that the repair kit cannot solve.WE NEED A SPARE TIRE IN THAT VANGUARD CAR PLEASE. Ara! kumbe weee ni engineeer ya maguu na kuchomelea why are people complaining of lack of a spare wheel? if you can afford the car, sembuse spare wheel? That statement sum it all man, they say in Bible that you look brighter with your mouth shut than when its open, even for yawning. Your idietic pea-sized brain cannot see that we dont have enough space designed for carrying that linglong spare wheel of yours, NKT. Or you want to carry the spare wheel in one of the passenger seat? Please stick to selling underware(wear ) za soo-soo hapo muthurwa. We don’t need your opinion. if this is the car per google, hiyo boot yote ni yakubeba tyres for repair or welding machines ama nini? i.am.back!!!!
Culture
NTV's AutoVault!