wazua Mon, Jan 13, 2025

50 Pages«<1112131415>»
KENOL-KOBIL 2014
hisah
#241 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:17:44 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Unlike mumias iam buying kk as it slightly edges down but volumes not scaring

If it breaks below 8.50, it will head lower than 7.90 (Oct 2013 low post Puma deal collapse). Don't fight the trend...
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Akenyan2014
#242 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 12:57:10 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Unlike mumias iam buying kk as it slightly edges down but volumes not scaring

But many other counters are heading south as well. Only a few stars are resisting the trend. Is it time to wait for the dust to settle first?
Realtreaty
#243 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 2:53:52 PM

Half year results coming soon. Where is segman. He used to tell us when to expect news from him!!!!
If they are doing fine the share might skip back to 12 Kes and before FY it would be well placed.
Ohana is just like a Mzungu, he can announce a wedding in the eveningwhile it is in procession!
Boris Boyka
#244 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 3:22:50 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Half year results coming soon. Where is segman. He used to tell us when to expect news from him!!!!
If they are doing fine the share might skip back to 12 Kes and before FY it would be well placed.
Ohana is just like a Mzungu, he can announce a wedding in the eveningwhile it is in procession!

This Bus has a good number of Wazuans so waiting too.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
icecube
#245 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 4:23:22 PM

So it is a case of "fuata nyuki ule asali'?
Fragments
#246 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5:17:25 PM

Au upate mishale mikali.
#247 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 5:57:10 PM

I just pray for down turn to continue until i accumulate enough,if the worst happens though, i may be admitted in a hospital.if fortunes come then making millions isnt a crime.
icecube
#248 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:32:27 PM

Does anyone know when the results are expected?
Aguytrying
#249 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:23:46 PM

mlennyma wrote:
I just pray for down turn to continue until i accumulate enough,if the worst happens though, i may be admitted in a hospital.if fortunes come then making millions isnt a crime.

wacha tuendelee kununua. I've held this stock for long and I still believe in it.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Tall Order
#250 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:27:12 AM

I keep getting mixed signals on this KK stock, I'm rendered unsure of whether to buy in or stay out. Tough call for me.
Mainat
#251 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:51:52 AM

As a shareholder, I really miss the days of clarity that Segman who was shareholder really brought to the CEO role.
This Ohana dude has no shares as far as I know and it shows. Little communication, no vision and zero aggression in taking the compe to akina Total, Oil Libya et al.
Thanks to my broker, I hold a bigger chunk of this in my portfolio, but I can see the stick-or-twist day fast approaching. Inertia and me don't walk together.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#252 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 9:04:25 AM

I went to a KK station then a Shell as well as Total. There is a HUGE difference in quality, cleanliness, etc. Kenol is looking jua kali, dirty and often they don't have the product [diesel or petrol] while services are poor/slow e.g. air, water, etc.
jawgey
#253 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:50:03 AM

mlennyma wrote:

This made my morning, with you in prayers though. I have some of kk for conversation purposes. smile
Seeing is believing
h2s
#254 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 8:40:37 PM

Anyone noticed today some 2M shares on offer against a demand of around 300K? What's cooking?
#255 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 9:47:58 AM

h2s wrote:
Anyone noticed today some 2M shares on offer against a demand of around 300K? What's cooking?
Nothing. Sina LPG.
jawgey
#256 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 10:05:22 AM

h2s wrote:
Nothing. Sina LPG.

Haha... nice one @VVS
Seeing is believing
#257 Posted : Wednesday, August 06, 2014 11:02:35 AM

The last volume swell has come before we head north or south but north more likely according to me.
Realtreaty
#258 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 1:20:15 PM

Expect good tidings for the HY 2014 for Kenol.
#259 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 1:37:10 PM

Any dates for release?their gas is dominant in the market.
faa
#260 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 2:12:14 PM

results expected soon,The results will offcourse be superb!! After the results annoucement ,i understand KK has put plans in place to revamp their customer service,stations & experience.