In its bid to avoid the Ukranian airpspace following the MH17 incident, Malaysian flight MH4 to London from Kuala Lumpur , an Airbus SuperJumboJet A380 was the only transcontinental flight tracked yesterday to have dangerously flown over Syria in a region declared internationally as a No-Fly zone.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Rink

Na ulikuwa unanitusi nini when I called those pilots idiets?

Pilots are given routes from the parent company, the routes which they key in the FCC and the aircraft will follow the route through A/P.
Pilots dont just wake up one morning and say, leo wacha turuke hii short cut juu ya Syria.

You are still an idiet, you see!

Kwani wao ni kondoo? I have seen some divert due to bad weather. Idiet!

When they could see someone like you pointing a missile on their path they would surely divert from that path just as they do when they see turbulence ahead...did they see the missile coming so as to divert?

ION:A Lufthansa flight had used the same route 1 hour earlier.

Idietness in you is overwhelming though!

I am not talking about avoiding a missile but keeping off the zone all together.

If you have watched Air Crash investigations, you will learn on how pilots have made decisions that either saved or destroyed their planes under different circumstances. To some degree they have control of the flight path. Educate yourself more on this piece. But anyway it's hard to reason with a welder. You win.

Continue adoring your Social Education and Ethics degree from Inoorero...

That area the MH17 crashed had what we call NOTAM of FL 320, I pray you've heard of Notam though...and all airlines flying that route flew at a height above FL 320; MH17 was "downed" while doing a FL 330...
There is no diversion the pilots would have done to avoid missile strike since he did not see the missile and he got no SELCAL from the operator prior or neither did he get any warning from Kiev control towers.

Flying an aircraft is not like driving that datsun 100 yako ya kubeba compost manure...at a speed of over 950kh/h doing a turn of say 30 degree meant the plane will be over huko pande za Kericho...so he had to see that missile coming at a distance around Kisumu ama Busia huko (if at all he was fuly dependent on poor eyes like yours and not INSTRUMENTS)...The average speed of A BUK missile is 3-times speed of sound!So before you say "J" in Jubilee the missile would have struck your sore mouth 3 times!!!!

ION:A high percentage of idiocy is in the gene so I will not blame you any further.

You are doing a good job researching but still miss the point. It's not about a war plane avoiding missiles but a passenger jet having a pilot who exercises good judgement and avoids the entire hostile area(s) altogether. Huwezi saidika!

The 1st class engineer is right in this case, kubali yaishe, the captain doesn't decide the route, he can only change it mid air if he notices something peculiar!!!

@Mc this is what I tried telling @dre. The engineer is right this time, and he has been impressive off-late too, quite clever posts!

are you guys saying the pilots are completely toothless in matters flight path? like they can't throw in their 2 cents or express discomfort in flying over certain zones?

Can you convince your employer that starting next week you will be working from the CEO's desk until further notice due to perceived terrorist threat on your life in the company's kitchenette?

They can display their comfort in the briefing room before taking the flight, they cant just decide while entering Ukraine airspace like, "...hey hebu tupite na hapa chini juu ya Maldova coz naskia roho yangu inakataa hiyo route ya Ukraine,uliosma gazeti jana?Naskia hao Mungiki wa Russia walidinga ndege ya Ukraine..."

Hahahahahahaaaaa...you think ndege ni kama Umoinner trying to avoid traffic police?

yeah bwana, i thought inaweza kata hapa na pale when need be. now i know better Engineer. Out of curiosity Bw. Engineer, how many flight hours do you have?
#132 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 7:01:59 PM

In its bid to avoid the Ukranian airpspace following the MH17 incident, Malaysian flight MH4 to London from Kuala Lumpur , an Airbus SuperJumboJet A380 was the only transcontinental flight tracked yesterday to have dangerously flown over Syria in a region declared internationally as a No-Fly zone.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Rink

Na ulikuwa unanitusi nini when I called those pilots idiets?

Pilots are given routes from the parent company, the routes which they key in the FCC and the aircraft will follow the route through A/P.
Pilots dont just wake up one morning and say, leo wacha turuke hii short cut juu ya Syria.

You are still an idiet, you see!

Kwani wao ni kondoo? I have seen some divert due to bad weather. Idiet!

When they could see someone like you pointing a missile on their path they would surely divert from that path just as they do when they see turbulence ahead...did they see the missile coming so as to divert?

ION:A Lufthansa flight had used the same route 1 hour earlier.

Idietness in you is overwhelming though!

I am not talking about avoiding a missile but keeping off the zone all together.

If you have watched Air Crash investigations, you will learn on how pilots have made decisions that either saved or destroyed their planes under different circumstances. To some degree they have control of the flight path. Educate yourself more on this piece. But anyway it's hard to reason with a welder. You win.

Continue adoring your Social Education and Ethics degree from Inoorero...

That area the MH17 crashed had what we call NOTAM of FL 320, I pray you've heard of Notam though...and all airlines flying that route flew at a height above FL 320; MH17 was "downed" while doing a FL 330...
There is no diversion the pilots would have done to avoid missile strike since he did not see the missile and he got no SELCAL from the operator prior or neither did he get any warning from Kiev control towers.

Flying an aircraft is not like driving that datsun 100 yako ya kubeba compost manure...at a speed of over 950kh/h doing a turn of say 30 degree meant the plane will be over huko pande za Kericho...so he had to see that missile coming at a distance around Kisumu ama Busia huko (if at all he was fuly dependent on poor eyes like yours and not INSTRUMENTS)...The average speed of A BUK missile is 3-times speed of sound!So before you say "J" in Jubilee the missile would have struck your sore mouth 3 times!!!!

ION:A high percentage of idiocy is in the gene so I will not blame you any further.

You are doing a good job researching but still miss the point. It's not about a war plane avoiding missiles but a passenger jet having a pilot who exercises good judgement and avoids the entire hostile area(s) altogether. Huwezi saidika!

The 1st class engineer is right in this case, kubali yaishe, the captain doesn't decide the route, he can only change it mid air if he notices something peculiar!!!

@Mc this is what I tried telling @dre. The engineer is right this time, and he has been impressive off-late too, quite clever posts!

are you guys saying the pilots are completely toothless in matters flight path? like they can't throw in their 2 cents or express discomfort in flying over certain zones?

Can you convince your employer that starting next week you will be working from the CEO's desk until further notice due to perceived terrorist threat on your life in the company's kitchenette?

They can display their comfort in the briefing room before taking the flight, they cant just decide while entering Ukraine airspace like, "...hey hebu tupite na hapa chini juu ya Maldova coz naskia roho yangu inakataa hiyo route ya Ukraine,uliosma gazeti jana?Naskia hao Mungiki wa Russia walidinga ndege ya Ukraine..."

Hahahahahahaaaaa...you think ndege ni kama Umoinner trying to avoid traffic police?

yeah bwana, i thought inaweza kata hapa na pale when need be. now i know better Engineer. Out of curiosity Bw. Engineer, how many flight hours do you have?

That info will not benefit a pupil who majored and excelled in Home Science studies in his primary school, which also happens to be his highest qualification!

#133 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 7:16:46 PM

That info will not benefit a pupil who majored and excelled in Home Science studies in his primary school, which also happens to be his highest qualification!

smile smile of course Engineering is superior to Home Science. When I grow up, I want to be an Engineer.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#134 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 7:18:45 PM

smile smile of course Engineering is superior to Home Science. When I grow up, I want to be an Engineer.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Your dreams are invalid!

#135 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 7:34:36 PM

@Impunity and @harrydre, tafadhali, enough of the negative vybes..
#136 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 8:02:21 PM

impunity has always passed off as an experienced pilot.yes wazua piloting.
hope he is not confusing the two types of pilotings.
#137 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 8:03:03 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,hi mambo ya idiets inabamba

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Incidentally, I agree. In the name-calling, some lessons on flying and flight matters are coming out Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#138 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 8:08:43 PM

impunity has always passed off as an experienced pilot.yes wazua piloting.
hope he is not confusing the two types of pilotings.

#139 Posted : Monday, July 21, 2014 11:15:25 PM

World cup will be boycotted
#140 Posted : Tuesday, July 22, 2014 4:31:48 AM

22 Pages«<1213141516>»