Kenyans got Mullah...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
bkismat wrote:maka wrote: @Washiku I can tell you for free its a very small number of people. Where to drive such cars on our potholed roads. Namanga road and the New Kathimani maa-Mwala road. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Shak wrote:There must be 1 or 2 mpesa pastors among the 27  No they believe in weight and measurements. The bigger and humongous it is, the better.
bkismat wrote:maka wrote: @Washiku I can tell you for free its a very small number of people. Where to drive such cars on our potholed roads. Fix the roads first! i.am.back!!!!
and while we're acquiring the high end vehicles, we're also installing saunas at home. RINK"Davis and Shirtliff is the sole supplier in East Africa of saunas from Sawo, a leading international manufacturer based in Finland. The firm also insulates sauna rooms as an additional service. Sawo commercial saunas sell for around Sh200,000, while domestic saunas cost Sh60,000. Sauna rooms are insulated with cedar and mahogany timber, which cost around Sh25,000 per square metre." Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:and while we're acquiring the high end vehicles, we're also installing saunas at home. RINK"Davis and Shirtliff is the sole supplier in East Africa of saunas from Sawo, a leading international manufacturer based in Finland. The firm also insulates sauna rooms as an additional service. Sawo commercial saunas sell for around Sh200,000, while domestic saunas cost Sh60,000. Sauna rooms are insulated with cedar and mahogany timber, which cost around Sh25,000 per square metre." And kumbe they are not toooo expensive? :)
washiku wrote:butterflyke wrote:and while we're acquiring the high end vehicles, we're also installing saunas at home. RINK"Davis and Shirtliff is the sole supplier in East Africa of saunas from Sawo, a leading international manufacturer based in Finland. The firm also insulates sauna rooms as an additional service. Sawo commercial saunas sell for around Sh200,000, while domestic saunas cost Sh60,000. Sauna rooms are insulated with cedar and mahogany timber, which cost around Sh25,000 per square metre." And kumbe they are not toooo expensive? :) are you thinking of installing one? 25K per square metre! not sure what the average size of a sauna room is but for one sqm, hio sio kobole Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:washiku wrote:butterflyke wrote:and while we're acquiring the high end vehicles, we're also installing saunas at home. RINK"Davis and Shirtliff is the sole supplier in East Africa of saunas from Sawo, a leading international manufacturer based in Finland. The firm also insulates sauna rooms as an additional service. Sawo commercial saunas sell for around Sh200,000, while domestic saunas cost Sh60,000. Sauna rooms are insulated with cedar and mahogany timber, which cost around Sh25,000 per square metre." And kumbe they are not toooo expensive? :) are you thinking of installing one? 25K per square metre! not sure what the average size of a sauna room is but for one sqm, hio sio kobole I have never thought of one. Always thought it would be too expensive thus my mind never even imagined. But now, with this info, in a few years I can have one.  ALL DREAMS ARE VALID YOU KNOW
washiku wrote:butterflyke wrote:washiku wrote:butterflyke wrote:and while we're acquiring the high end vehicles, we're also installing saunas at home. RINK"Davis and Shirtliff is the sole supplier in East Africa of saunas from Sawo, a leading international manufacturer based in Finland. The firm also insulates sauna rooms as an additional service. Sawo commercial saunas sell for around Sh200,000, while domestic saunas cost Sh60,000. Sauna rooms are insulated with cedar and mahogany timber, which cost around Sh25,000 per square metre." And kumbe they are not toooo expensive? :) are you thinking of installing one? 25K per square metre! not sure what the average size of a sauna room is but for one sqm, hio sio kobole I have never thought of one. Always thought it would be too expensive thus my mind never even imagined. But now, with this info, in a few years I can have one.  ALL DREAMS ARE VALID YOU KNOW yes they are. update us in a few years Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
dunkang wrote:kiash wrote:I also read the story, 27 units, kweli Kenya ina watu na tumutu IN TWO MONTHS! Each car cost between KES 10-25M. WOLOLO! thats kidogo cash, huko investor section they make that kind of cash very frequently - and those are lower middle class, in some parts of the country a kid just sells a quarter of the vast neglected coffee plantation and voila atabaki na change after the purchase
Kenyans got Mullah...