wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

8 Pages«<678
The White Widow
#71 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 8:29:35 AM

finally an etymological association of white=evil...but she comes out larger than life
#72 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 10:17:33 AM

@EverywhereNaija : REVEALED! The Woman Who Masterminded Kenya Mall Attack Was In Nigeria – Bribed Her Way Out Of Prison- http://t.co/sl9ykDvwpf 16 minutes ago

Laughing out loudly huyu mama sasa anaonewa

Why are they referring to her as a mastermind? White Woman Terrorist befits her.
WWT aka Samantha.
#73 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 10:26:34 AM

@EverywhereNaija : REVEALED! The Woman Who Masterminded Kenya Mall Attack Was In Nigeria – Bribed Her Way Out Of Prison- http://t.co/sl9ykDvwpf 16 minutes ago

Laughing out loudly huyu mama sasa anaonewa

Could we be focusing our energies on the wrong quarters? Maybe we are focusing on her yet the real culprits are walking around, thus making it easier for the real culprits to keep on doing what they do best.
#74 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 11:43:23 AM

I am kinda saddened in the way we gobble up BS! its not juncture to wave an afrophilic/centric flag but can people give us a break? let me put some context into it ...let's just say... Last year Kenya did very well as it became no 4 worldwide in 7s. the best position we had ever been was 5th while under benja. but back then we were considered giant killers - the team that sumbuas people. in comes mike friday and all over sudden its 'mike friday this' , 'mike friday that'... unknown to many - the guy was actually a skype coach! but that is not important... its mike friday that has made kenya a team to reckon with - what shall we do without him?
No the western media is spinning this thing to be all about the 'white widow'...puliz!! its 'white widow this'...'white widow that'... tusamehewe bwana we are tired of hearing about the white widow who from my assessment has almost nothing to do with this case.
#75 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 11:48:12 AM

@masukuma you are exactly right....We are chasing a white "ghost" widow whilst the real people are here.

“The following suspected Al Shabaab operatives are in Nairobi and are planning to mount suicide attacks on undisclosed date, targeting Westgate Mall and Holy Family Basilica; Sheikh Abdiwelli Mohamed, Sheikh Hussein and Sheikh Hassan. They are believed to be in possession of two suicide vests, twelve (12) hand grenades and two (2) AK47 rifles, and have already surveyed the two targets.”

“They are being assisted by Sheikh Hassan alias Blackie of Majengo and Omar Ahmed Ali alias Jerry who are currently staying near Mamba Petrol Station and Huruma Mosque along Juja Road,” the report said.

http://www.standardmedia...-13-and-21&pageNo=2

This I blame entirely on those who like believing stuff instead of mistrusting everything that comes from the mouth of someone who says mattresses were burning and we shall not feed them cakes.

#76 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 12:06:44 PM

I am kinda saddened in the way we gobble up BS! its not juncture to wave an afrophilic/centric flag but can people give us a break? let me put some context into it ...let's just say... Last year Kenya did very well as it became no 4 worldwide in 7s. the best position we had ever been was 5th while under benja. but back then we were considered giant killers - the team that sumbuas people. in comes mike friday and all over sudden its 'mike friday this' , 'mike friday that'... unknown to many - the guy was actually a skype coach! but that is not important... its mike friday that has made kenya a team to reckon with - what shall we do without him?
No the western media is spinning this thing to be all about the 'white widow'...puliz!! its 'white widow this'...'white widow that'... tusamehewe bwana we are tired of hearing about the white widow who from my assessment has almost nothing to do with this case.

Curiosity gets the better of me... whom would you want to take the 'credit' of this heinous act?

#77 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 12:26:46 PM

Curiosity gets the better of me... whom would you want to take the 'credit' of this heinous act?

Who then was the ruthless white woman who was the apparent ring leader?
#78 Posted : Sunday, July 20, 2014 3:31:41 AM

BBC released a documentary about her.
8 Pages«<678