Culture
Hogwash press!
murchr wrote:It had to be you, and kwani you are t he only "User" in wazua these days? The gracious,sweet and juicy lady admin has a crush on me that's why she is employing tactics of a class six girl who is in love with his classmate but she is always rude and mean to the boy If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:It had to be you, and kwani you are t he only "User" in wazua these days? The gracious,sweet and juicy lady admin has a crush on me that's why she is employing tactics of a class six girl who is in love with his classmate but she is always rude and mean to the boy What is it dawned to you that @lady admin is not a lady after all but a hairy dude the size and age of @Fred Gumo?? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
very poor reporting 1)crash landing or emergency landing? 2)run out of fuel just in a few kms? how now? http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/fl7qa3z/-/index.htmli.am.back!!!!
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:It had to be you, and kwani you are t he only "User" in wazua these days? The gracious,sweet and juicy lady admin has a crush on me that's why she is employing tactics of a class six girl who is in love with his classmate but she is always rude and mean to the boy "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Maybe @Ruto pre-Hague! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hii si uchokozi? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Our "jonalists" must be in very good company. Whoever is responsible for the content on the KEMRI website should be sacked ASAP. First, for misinforming the public. The lady is not global VP of Coc a-cola which s/he does't know how to spell.
urstill1 wrote:Our "jonalists" must be in very good company. Whoever is responsible for the content on the KEMRI website should be sacked ASAP. First, for misinforming the public. The lady is not global VP of Coc a-cola which s/he does't know how to spell. Coco-ColaX3 It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Today's (2nd sep) Sub standard newspapers
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
I hope Business Daily's tapping 'taps' don't runs dry BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:I hope Business Daily's tapping 'taps' don't runs dry Blame it on inadequate vocabulary.
cru·ci·fy ˈkro͞osəˌfī/ verb put (someone) to death by nailing or binding them to a cross, especially as an ancient punishment. Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane wrote:cru·ci·fy ˈkro͞osəˌfī/ verb put (someone) to death by nailing or binding them to a cross, especially as an ancient punishment. Mothermore that guy was not a priest but a catechist!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bishop Margaret Wanjiru says she will vie for Nairobi governor's seatKamukunji?? Who is idiot? writer of 'sayer'? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Culture
Hogwash press!