wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Cadaver Donation
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:08:16 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @sewani wewe iko na chida -
Coolbull
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 5:50:52 PM

Can you leave your pine to be used as toy!

I thought @swenani was in a class of his own...wewe uko planet ingine.

Republic, who has 'positive' leads? I still want to be useful in death but not as suggested by @Othelo.
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 10:18:49 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.

I find it very useless that I will be pushed 6-feet under and lie there idle when I could be instrumental in making advancements in the medical field.

My plan is sharing my health status, diet and any other relevant information for the benefit of the medical world.

Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends.

Proceeds sharing is 50-50

....buried in TZ by friends.Laughing out loudly wacha mchezo.
Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc?

Anyway, what's your offer?

You can call it a traditional medical institution.

Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK

We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

swenani are you normal??
#24 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 6:59:25 AM

Coolbull wrote:
Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.

I find it very useless that I will be pushed 6-feet under and lie there idle when I could be instrumental in making advancements in the medical field.

My plan is sharing my health status, diet and any other relevant information for the benefit of the medical world.

Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends.

Proceeds sharing is 50-50

....buried in TZ by friends.Laughing out loudly wacha mchezo.
Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc?

Anyway, what's your offer?

You can call it a traditional medical institution.

Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK

We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

swenani are you normal??

Yes baibe
Muheani
#25 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 8:42:35 AM

@coolbul...my only concern is...one of your siblings might join med school...and there on the chopping table might find you for the anatomy class......

You can donate to the University of azerbaijan.
Coolbull
#26 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 6:58:45 PM

Muheani wrote:
@coolbul...my only concern is...one of your siblings might join med school...and there on the chopping table might find you for the anatomy class......

Wah.....I had not thought about it that way but they will appreciate their uncle/grandfather was a man who cared for humanity and more to that he ensured they had a cadaver for their medical studies.smile
#27 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 7:26:22 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Muheani wrote:

Wah.....I had not thought about it that way but they will appreciate their uncle/grandfather was a man who cared for humanity and more to that he ensured they had a cadaver for their medical studies.smile

By the way after years of being used, don't the face get disfigured such that with time you may not recognize who that person was? Arrrgh...some jobs, and the way they are critical!!!