Spine-tingling!
Bigchick wrote:Hahaha.
I had ignored this thread thinking about some injuries only to peep and find maneno.Have also learnt am starring quite a bit. Not sure whether its a good thing or bad thing.
Anyhow....They are all good and even others that are not hapa.From the 3 shown my favorites are 1,3 and 2 in that order.
@ Chesmos...unataka tujaribu gani to prove I can all of them?
@ Swenani..For you, My hands are ready
@ Bigchick, please confirm your availability for a three some over the weekend involving Thimioni and I If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Hahaha.
I had ignored this thread thinking about some injuries only to peep and find maneno.Have also learnt am starring quite a bit. Not sure whether its a good thing or bad thing.
Anyhow....They are all good and even others that are not hapa.From the 3 shown my favorites are 1,3 and 2 in that order.
@ Bigchick, please confirm your availability for a three some over the weekend involving Thimioni and I Why are you dragging @Thiomioni here.Hajaomba? He has said it severally yeye hukula nyumbani tuu and I respect/love him for that. Wewe nimesema niko ready anytime anywhere.......si ni mikono tuu. Am a nurse tu profession. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Hahaha.
@ Bigchick, please confirm your availability for a three some over the weekend involving Thimioni and I Why are you dragging @Thiomioni here.Hajaomba? He has said it severally yeye hukula nyumbani tuu and I respect/love him for that. Wewe nimesema niko ready anytime anywhere....... si ni mikono tuu.Am a nurse tu profession. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Snoop Dawg 1. Love seat: move up &, down, rock forward & back & maximize the sensations. 2. Thigh master: looks Cirque du Soleil but on this one, he goes extra deeeeep 3. Downward dawg: take basic dawg out of bed ya’ll ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Bigchick wrote:Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:Hahaha.
@ Bigchick, please confirm your availability for a three some over the weekend involving Thimioni and I Why are you dragging @Thiomioni here.Hajaomba? He has said it severally yeye hukula nyumbani tuu and I respect/love him for that. Wewe nimesema niko ready anytime anywhere.......si ni mikono tuu. Am a nurse tu profession. Am not dragging Thimion, He is the one who askedme to organize for logistics.read post #31ION,If you can use your hands while in position 1 & 3,I will be grateful If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
2. Thigh master: looks Cirque du Soleil but on this one, he goes extra deeeeep (lakini in reverse roles is among the best)Then bondage! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
He ran out of Vaseline. Please carry with you some. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
spit on the thing and work (w*nk) continues! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Spine-tingling!