wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Spine-tingling!
wilyum
#31 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 12:25:59 PM

Hahaha.

I had ignored this thread thinking about some injuries only to peep and find maneno.Have also learnt am starring quite a bit. Not sure whether its a good thing or bad thing.

Anyhow....They are all good and even others that are not hapa.From the 3 shown my favorites are 1,3 and 2 in that order.

@ Chesmos...unataka tujaribu gani to prove I can all of them?

@ Swenani..For you, My hands are ready

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause jesu!!!!
#32 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 12:48:25 PM

Hahaha.

I had ignored this thread thinking about some injuries only to peep and find maneno.Have also learnt am starring quite a bit. Not sure whether its a good thing or bad thing.

Anyhow....They are all good and even others that are not hapa.From the 3 shown my favorites are 1,3 and 2 in that order.

@ Bigchick, please confirm your availability for a three some over the weekend involving Thimioni and I
#33 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 1:11:11 PM

Hahaha.

@ Bigchick, please confirm your availability for a three some over the weekend involving Thimioni and I

Why are you dragging @Thiomioni here.Hajaomba?

He has said it severally yeye hukula nyumbani tuu and I respect/love him for that.

Wewe nimesema niko ready anytime anywhere.......si ni mikono tuu.

Am a nurse tu profession.
#34 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 1:52:44 PM

Hahaha.

He has said it severally yeye hukula nyumbani tuu and I respect/love him for that.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 1:56:46 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Hahaha.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Threesome ya mkono, awuoro!!!
Mwende
#36 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 2:40:54 PM

Snoop Dawg

1. Love seat: move up &, down, rock forward & back & maximize the sensations.

2. Thigh master: looks Cirque du Soleil but on this one, he goes extra deeeeep

3. Downward dawg: take basic dawg out of bed ya’ll
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#37 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 2:42:26 PM

Hahaha.

Am not dragging Thimion, He is the one who askedme to organize for logistics.read post #31

ION,If you can use your hands while in position 1 & 3,I will be grateful
#38 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 2:56:22 PM

2. Thigh master: looks Cirque du Soleil but on this one, he goes extra deeeeep (lakini in reverse roles is among the best)

Then bondage!
#39 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 3:04:22 PM

wilyum wrote:
Hahaha.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause jesu!!!!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

He ran out of Vaseline. Please carry with you some.
#40 Posted : Friday, July 18, 2014 4:48:38 PM

Tebes wrote:
wilyum wrote:
Hahaha.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

He ran out of Vaseline. Please carry with you some.

spit on the thing and work (w*nk) continues!
5 Pages«<2345>