Rankaz13 wrote:
http://www.targetmap.com/viewer.aspx?reportId=3073

PS: Dear Lady Admin, I hope this is admissible smile

Kweli wewe thimioni una mambo smile . Sasa ukiona hii ulikuwa watafuta nini?Laughing out loudly

ION, what's up with the entire South East Asia region? 4 inches? Pray

I think he was doubting himself, so he bought a tape measure, got his measurements and type in google "average size of a kenyan man dick"

I would put all of you to shame. Wanna do a parade? smile

Of course you will put us men to shame with your pimple

Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status?

Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same.

I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V.

Kuji console ni sawa pia.@Thimioni,see you are not alone

Maybe we should invite one wazua lady for a 3******** then she will report back smile
Are you ready?

Nko game,I suggest @bigchick or Mama ODM

Game! you will drive the agenda.....get her, organize the loc, logistics and timings, I will pay the bills. She will be required to toss the coin and blow the final whistle.

Twende kazi!
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 3:22:03 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Kweli wewe thimioni una mambo smile . Sasa ukiona hii ulikuwa watafuta nini?Laughing out loudly

I think he was doubting himself, so he bought a tape measure, got his measurements and type in google "average size of a kenyan man dick"

I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V.

Maybe we should invite one wazua lady for a 3******** then she will report back smile
Are you ready?

Nko game,I suggest @bigchick or Mama ODM

Game! you will drive the agenda.....get her, organize the loc, logistics and timings, I will pay the bills. She will be required to toss the coin and blow the final whistle.

Twende kazi!

Literally smile
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 3:23:03 PM

The battle of the pimples.....
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 5:04:42 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Sitaongea mengi, there a story of a wazuan who inserted the chapati rolling pin in an airport when things terribly failed.

#35 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 5:17:18 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

They need too much blood to fill up you mean? Stop justifying your pimple.

The 'pores/sacs' where blood is supposed to fill must have been over-stretched beyond their elastic limit during adolescence or young adult stage when them guys were experimenting. Now the existing blood can not fill them to that level and at the same time they can not regain their initial size in sleep mode. That's my theory.

There is a mhindi who suspended a half a kg of sand on his member for years in order to extend it, he got a tall order... a tall slender pine which could fill up with blood to eat.

ION: is it true that those sisters with bigger than normal mouths kuna vile wako? Like that @Ruth matete babie!

Rollins
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 6:08:30 PM

There is this Ghanaian player Ayew whose vitals were exposed to the world during the WC. Even my mean landlady commented ' kwani Ghana wanachezewa na punda'. ...
Hapo kwa Ghana..
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 6:34:43 PM

Rollins wrote:
There is this Ghanaian player Ayew whose vitals were exposed to the world during the WC. Even my mean landlady commented ' kwani Ghana wanachezewa na punda'. ...
Hapo kwa Ghana..

You watch football with landlady....Isorite! There you go!

#38 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 10:02:28 PM

arghhh! what's this thread about? ..Pray

All this while I was thinking that it had pics of indegenious trees.,was wondering, what's so funny abt trees..
smh
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 11:36:47 PM

All this while I was thinking that it had pics of indegenious trees.,was wondering, what's so funny abt trees..
smh

Laughing out loudly No need for pictures! You can still view the trees for free, rest under their cool shade, even climb to the top.
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 11:49:46 PM

All this while I was thinking that it had pics of indigenious trees.,was wondering, what's so funny abt trees..
smh

Laughing out loudly No need for pictures! You can still view the trees for free, rest under their cool shade, even climb to the top.

kabz when did you get spoilt???? ..
5 Pages«<2345>