wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

22 Pages<1234>»
Malaysian aircrash again!!!!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:39:39 PM

timuka wrote:

FOR THOSE WHO FLY FREQUENTLY (AS LATE AS LAST SUNDAY)THIS IS SAD!!!!!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#12 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:47:29 PM

a pilot would have to be an idiet to fly over that area, i mean they have been downing military planes over there, why would you want to risk?
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:59:09 PM

Raila's fault...they should arrest him and Githu can make a case.
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:00:48 PM

a pilot would have to be an idiet to fly over that area, i mean they have been downing military planes over there, why would you want to risk?

You would be a bigger idiet when you accuse the pilot yet you dont have any credible info to back your claims...your aviation background is NIL and any thin rumors you know about aviation the industry is pathetic!

#15 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:02:55 PM

omg! why shoot down a plane full of passengers????
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:15:35 PM

Putin's dog may be involved:

#17 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:15:36 PM

You would be a bigger idiet when you accuse the pilot yet you dont have any credible info to back your claims...your aviation background is NIL and any thin rumors you know about aviation the industry is pathetic!

wewe ni mjinga sana. 4 planes have been shot down in that area in the last one month the latest being on Monday a cargo plane was downed right in that area. why would I as a pilot even with zero hrs experience fly over such an area Engineer Impunity?
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:16:03 PM

hata ka ni ku-save fuel, that was very irresponsible.
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:17:49 PM

omg! why shoot down a plane full of passengers????

CNN reports there is a possibility the missile device used could have switched the target mid air. It has those capabilities and the rebels using them are not well trained on the capabilities of these missiles.
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:26:36 PM

wewe ni mjinga sana. 4 planes have been shot down in that area in the last one month the latest being on Monday a cargo plane was downed right in that area. why would I as a pilot even with zero hrs experience fly over such an area Engineer Impunity?

ati engineer smile , its not only the Malaysian airline that was flying over that area, lakini its plain stupid to fly over a war zone
22 Pages<1234>»