Interesting Map of world trees
Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. Kuji console ni sawa pia.@Thimioni,see you are not alone Maybe we should invite one wazua lady for a 3******** then she will report back Are you ready? Nko game,I suggest @bigchick or Mama ODM Game! you will drive the agenda.....get her, organize the loc, logistics and timings, I will pay the bills. She will be required to toss the coin and blow the final whistle. Twende kazi! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. Kuji console ni sawa pia.@Thimioni,see you are not alone Maybe we should invite one wazua lady for a 3******** then she will report back Are you ready? Nko game,I suggest @bigchick or Mama ODM Game! you will drive the agenda.....get her, organize the loc, logistics and timings, I will pay the bills. She will be required to toss the coin and blow the final whistle. Twende kazi! Literally If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
The battle of the pimples..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. Kuji console ni sawa pia.@Thimioni,see you are not alone Sitaongea mengi, there a story of a wazuan who inserted the chapati rolling pin in an airport when things terribly failed. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
urstill1 wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. They need too much blood to fill up you mean? Stop justifying your pimple. The 'pores/sacs' where blood is supposed to fill must have been over-stretched beyond their elastic limit during adolescence or young adult stage when them guys were experimenting. Now the existing blood can not fill them to that level and at the same time they can not regain their initial size in sleep mode. That's my theory. There is a mhindi who suspended a half a kg of sand on his member for years in order to extend it, he got a tall order... a tall slender pine which could fill up with blood to eat. ION: is it true that those sisters with bigger than normal mouths kuna vile wako? Like that @Ruth matete babie! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
There is this Ghanaian player Ayew whose vitals were exposed to the world during the WC. Even my mean landlady commented ' kwani Ghana wanachezewa na punda'. ... Hapo kwa Ghana.. Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rollins wrote:There is this Ghanaian player Ayew whose vitals were exposed to the world during the WC. Even my mean landlady commented ' kwani Ghana wanachezewa na punda'. ... Hapo kwa Ghana.. You watch football with landlady....Isorite! There you go!  Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
arghhh! what's this thread about? .. All this while I was thinking that it had pics of indegenious trees.,was wondering, what's so funny abt trees.. smh
kysse wrote:arghhh! what's this thread about? .. All this while I was thinking that it had pics of indegenious trees.,was wondering, what's so funny abt trees.. smh  No need for pictures! You can still view the trees for free, rest under their cool shade, even climb to the top. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote:arghhh! what's this thread about? .. All this while I was thinking that it had pics of indigenious trees.,was wondering, what's so funny abt trees.. smh  No need for pictures! You can still view the trees for free, rest under their cool shade, even climb to the top. kabz when did you get spoilt???? ..
Interesting Map of world trees