Interesting Map of world trees
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote:simonkabz wrote:Congo Brazaville - 17.93cm Equador - 17.77 Ghana - 17.31 Colombia - 17.03 Venezuela - 17.03 . . . . North Korea - 9.66 South Korea - 9.66cm
Eish! Karibu nusu! Those guys have special rubbers. Most of them would not dare Africans or latinos. Im surprised with the Latinos. Ghana nimesikia-sikia kina dada wetu, infact, I have seen them shying off, smiling sheepishly and getting weak in the knees whenever they meet the Ghanians. Nigerians are just loud mouths for nothing. I think we should draw comparisons with our Kenyan populace. Watu gani wanakaa Korea-korea, oga-oga, congo-congo,....
simonkabz wrote:Congo Brazaville - 17.93cm Equador - 17.77 Ghana - 17.31 Colombia - 17.03 Venezuela - 17.03 . . . . North Korea - 9.66 South Korea - 9.66cm
Simonkabz-1.5cm
Eish! Karibu nusu! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Congo Brazaville - 17.93cm Equador - 17.77 Ghana - 17.31 Colombia - 17.03 Venezuela - 17.03 . . . . North Korea - 9.66 South Korea - 9.66cm
Simonkabz-1.5cm
Eish! Karibu nusu!   TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:simonkabz wrote:http://www.targetmap.com/viewer.aspx?reportId=3073 PS: Dear Lady Admin, I hope this is admissible Kweli wewe thimioni una mambo  . Sasa ukiona hii ulikuwa watafuta nini? ION, what's up with the entire South East Asia region? 4 inches? I think he was doubting himself, so he bought a tape measure, got his measurements and type in google "average size of a kenyan man dick" I would put all of you to shame. Wanna do a parade? Of course you will put us men to shame with your pimple  Hapa sijaambiwa poa Usijali,the same way we lie to ladies that age is nothing but a number(does matter) is the same way our women lie to us that size doesnt matter its the what we do with the small/big jet we have that matters If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. Kuji console ni sawa pia.@Thimioni,see you are not alone If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. They need too much blood to fill up you mean? Stop justifying your pimple. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. Kuji console ni sawa pia.@Thimioni,see you are not alone Maybe we should invite one wazua lady for a 3******** then she will report back Are you ready? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. Kuji console ni sawa pia.@Thimioni,see you are not alone Maybe we should invite one wazua lady for a 3******** then she will report back Are you ready? Nko game,I suggest @bigchick or Mama ODM If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Impunity wrote:Were the measurements taken in relax mode or in twende kazi John status? Kuna zingine relax mode na twende kazi ni same. I read from @sister Mungai that those types rarely get the desire surface hardness that can open a V. They need too much blood to fill up you mean? Stop justifying your pimple. The 'pores/sacs' where blood is supposed to fill must have been over-stretched beyond their elastic limit during adolescence or young adult stage when them guys were experimenting. Now the existing blood can not fill them to that level and at the same time they can not regain their initial size in sleep mode. That's my theory.
Interesting Map of world trees