Health
Cadaver Donation
Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
I find it very useless that I will be pushed 6-feet under and lie there idle when I could be instrumental in making advancements in the medical field.
My plan is sharing my health status, diet and any other relevant information for the benefit of the medical world.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
I find it very useless that I will be pushed 6-feet under and lie there idle when I could be instrumental in making advancements in the medical field.
My plan is sharing my health status, diet and any other relevant information for the benefit of the medical world.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 surely! "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Del If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer?
Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable;balance(not much) to be paid to NoK We will be making weekly calls to you to check on your whereabouts If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to check on your whereabouts @Coolbull, 'your time' may be accelerated! chunga Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body?
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies or if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will @mawinder ako na compe sasa Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will @mawinder ako na compe sasa i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... from the way he was contributing about luo burials...
chemos wrote:butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will @mawinder ako na compe sasa i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... from the way he was contributing about luo burials... Him of chewing corpses fame! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
chemos wrote:butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will @mawinder ako na compe sasa i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... from the way he was contributing about luo burials...
McReggae wrote:chemos wrote:butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will @mawinder ako na compe sasa i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... from the way he was contributing about luo burials... Him of chewing corpses fame! Chindwe.....mademoni If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:chemos wrote:butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.
Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends. Proceeds sharing is 50-50 ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will @mawinder ako na compe sasa i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... from the way he was contributing about luo burials... Him of chewing corpses fame! Chindwe.....mademoni I remember...Dead or alive yote ni fish.
Can you leave your pine to be used as toy! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Can you leave your pine to be used as toy! is this also a first class rhetoric question? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
SMD-H. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:chemos wrote:butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Coolbull wrote:[ ....buried in TZ by friends. wacha mchezo. Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc? Anyway, what's your offer? You can call it a traditional medical institution. Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body? We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will Swenani is in a level of his own! Asiii!! @mawinder ako na compe sasa i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... from the way he was contributing about luo burials... Him of chewing corpses fame! Chindwe.....mademoni I remember...Dead or alive yote ni fish. yakh, swenani is in his own level
Health
Cadaver Donation