wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Cadaver Donation
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:39:23 PM

Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.

I find it very useless that I will be pushed 6-feet under and lie there idle when I could be instrumental in making advancements in the medical field.

My plan is sharing my health status, diet and any other relevant information for the benefit of the medical world.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:43:32 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Dear Republic, kindly assist me with information on how I can sign up to donate my cadaver once am gone.

I find it very useless that I will be pushed 6-feet under and lie there idle when I could be instrumental in making advancements in the medical field.

My plan is sharing my health status, diet and any other relevant information for the benefit of the medical world.

Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends.

Proceeds sharing is 50-50
Speculz
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:46:14 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends.

Pray surely!
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 1:49:21 PM

Del
Coolbull
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:04:36 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Talk to me. You can illegally sell your body while still alive and make a will sworn before high court of your wish to be burried in TZ by your friends.

....buried in TZ by friends.Laughing out loudly wacha mchezo.
Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc?

Anyway, what's your offer?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:09:27 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Is the TZ destination a medical school ama ni kwa Daktari Abubakar, the one who sorts out shida za kazi, deni, etc?

You can call it a traditional medical institution.

Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable;balance(not much) to be paid to NoK

We will be making weekly calls to you to check on your whereabouts
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:13:21 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK

We will be making weekly calls to you to checkon your whereabouts

#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:28:13 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Because of transportation costs I can offer you 50K negotiable balance(not much) to be paid to NOK

We will be making weekly calls to you to check on your whereabouts

@Coolbull, 'your time' may be accelerated! chunga
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:30:07 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:36:12 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And now on the day he dies you go to his family with the sworn affidavit or how will you access the body?

We will pick the body once he dies or if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:40:47 PM

Coolbull wrote:

We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will

@mawinder ako na compe sasa
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:54:39 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

We will pick the body once he dies ir if the family has the body we will pick it with the sworn will

i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... Pray Pray Pray from the way he was contributing about luo burials...Pray Pray Pray
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 3:00:16 PM

chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

i suspect Swenani will use the body for other tings.... Pray Pray Pray from the way he was contributing about luo burials...Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Him of chewing corpses fame!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 3:15:40 PM

chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 3:25:51 PM

chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Him of chewing corpses fame!

Chindwe.....mademoni
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 3:29:30 PM

chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

Chindwe.....mademoni

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I remember...Dead or alive yote ni fish.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 3:33:28 PM

Can you leave your pine to be used as toy!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 4:29:40 PM

is this also a first class rhetoric question?

#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 5:30:42 PM

butterflyke wrote:

is this also a first class rhetoric question?

SMD-H.

#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:01:49 PM

chemos wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
[

Swenani is in a level of his own! Asiii!!

Chindwe.....mademoni

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I remember...Dead or alive yote ni fish.

yakh, swenani is in his own level