Hang joints for mature crowds in Nrb
Ngong
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:10:29 PM

Ngong wrote:
Alcoblow bado iko?
It killed most of cbd joints like simmers/680 used to be good but went there and was shoked

Even Caribana on Lenana Road is closed, and I understand Mercury Junction can't pay salos.

Very sad affair for a country that is aiming for a 24 hr economySad
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:35:52 PM

Karumaindo ( whatever that means)
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:43:00 PM

Ngong wrote:
Alcoblow bado iko?
It killed most of cbd joints like simmers/680 used to be good but went there and was shoked

Even Caribana on Lenana Road is closed, and I understand Mercury Junction can't pay salos.

Alcoblow did not kill joints...Kenyan's peculiar habits did,its not a must you DUI use a cab...
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9:02:20 AM

I hang out with other people's wives in bed when the man of the house is hanging out with the boys in the hang joints for mature crowds
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9:11:50 AM

Ngong wrote:
Alcoblow bado iko?

What will pass by to confirm!!!!!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9:49:46 AM

I hang out with other people's wives in bed when the man of the house is hanging out with the boys in the hang joints for mature crowds

Well, I know you write these things for fun. But just in case there is an iota of truth in what you say, all I would say is keep doing it while it lasts. One day, someone will blow off your brains. Nikakupata kwangu I would personally cut off your pine and throw it to the dogs...then allow you to leave with her for the rest of your life. You and her can then enjoy it without interruption. That way you wont even need to wait for me to go to the hang joints.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9:54:12 AM

Well, I know you write these things for fun. But just in case there is an iota of truth in what you say, all I would say is keep doing it while it lasts. One day, someone will blow off your brains. Nikakupata kwangu I would personally cut off your pine and throw it to the dogs...then allow you to leave with her for the rest of your life. You and her can then enjoy it without interruption. That way you wont even need to wait for me to go to the hang joints.

Ai @Washiku, kwani you also hang out?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9:54:33 AM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Wewe endelea kufika kwa nyumba 2.00 a.m,you think you wife is a stone?Somebody has to step in for you and fulfill your obligations on your behalf.

You would be too drunk to cut off my pine and i also have a monitoring mechanism in place.So i cant be caught
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 10:11:09 AM

Ngong wrote:
Alcoblow bado iko?

Alcoblow did not kill joints...Kenyan's peculiar habits did,its not a must you DUI use a cab...

I was in Caribana a month ago, and at 8.30 sharp the place had a huge exodus and people left in a hurry. By 9pm we were 3 tables on a Friday night. Its not habits, its location I think.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 10:16:09 AM

Ngong wrote:
Alcoblow bado iko?

I was in Caribana a month ago, and at 8.30 sharp the place had a huge exodus and people left in a hurry. By 9pm we were 3 tables on a Friday night. Its not habits, its location I think.

Price may also be an issue.It is a bit pricey.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 10:31:24 AM

Ngong wrote:
Alcoblow bado iko?

Price may also be an issue.It is a bit pricey.

The economy might also be an issue.We are in tough economic times
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 10:39:41 AM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Wewe endelea kufika kwa nyumba 2.00 a.m,you think you wife is a stone?Somebody has to step in for you and fulfill your obligations on your behalf.

You would be too drunk to cut off my pine and i also have a monitoring mechanism in place.So i cant be caught

He he heLaughing out loudly I dont get home at 2am, even when I was a bachelor, plus you can be sure I will never be too drunk so kwangu you will never make it. But be sure that hata huko kwenye unaenda thinking they are too drunk, there is nothing that could make a drunk man sober faster than finding a man in his house...
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 10:41:29 AM

Ai @Washiku, kwani you also hang out?

Honeymoon iliisha and he is now back to his manly senses!

@swenani, chakula kwako hapa. Kula yote kabisa tena bila huruma.

#34 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2018 12:59:04 AM

Simmers kwisha........kicked out, demolished.