Easy Target
Just a thought, If al-shababu can target matatus on thika road, Gikomba and other uncommon targets, don't you think soon they can derail the train for maximum impact considering scenes like this? http://www.demotix.com/n...airobikenya#media-15507
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
Seating duck!  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot.
nakujua wrote:al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot. Eti these kebaabs came and harvested a whole 2Ha plot of maize field...where was the gaarment jamaneni? How long will it take 20 people to harvet that amount of maize while holding Ak47s on the other hand, then transport the produce deep in the forest...hapa tunacheshwo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot. Eti these kebaabs came and harvested a whole 2Ha plot of maize field...where was the gaarment jamaneni? How long will it take 20 people to harvet that amount of maize while holding Ak47s on the other hand, then transport the produce deep in the forest...hapa tunacheshwo! LOL! Have you been to Lamu? It is one huge BUSH forest (woodland)! Lamu is not a town, but an Ultra remote thickly wooded County. Unless people congregate, you cannot police such an expansive territory with ease. This is a fertile ground for guerrilla kind of thing, the one we are seeing.... But let us hope for the best, otherwise either people get armed ama wahame. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot. Eti these kebaabs came and harvested a whole 2Ha plot of maize field...where was the gaarment jamaneni? How long will it take 20 people to harvet that amount of maize while holding Ak47s on the other hand, then transport the produce deep in the forest...hapa tunacheshwo! LOL! Have you been to Lamu? It is one huge BUSH forest (woodland)! Lamu is not a town, but an Ultra remote thickly wooded County. Unless people congregate, you cannot police such an expansive territory with ease. This is a fertile ground for guerrilla kind of thing, the one we are seeing.... But let us hope for the best, otherwise either people get armed ama wahame. What could go wrong were KDF allowed to drop some cluster bombs in the forest? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot. Eti these kebaabs came and harvested a whole 2Ha plot of maize field...where was the gaarment jamaneni? How long will it take 20 people to harvet that amount of maize while holding Ak47s on the other hand, then transport the produce deep in the forest...hapa tunacheshwo! Actually you have asked a question that i have been restraining myself from asking, nisichekelewe. Kwani hii Lamu ni swamp and papyrus reeds tu. Hapa iko mchezo serikali inachezea sisi. Are the kebabs eating this maize raw. Hata moshi hakuna??? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot. Eti these kebaabs came and harvested a whole 2Ha plot of maize field...where was the gaarment jamaneni? How long will it take 20 people to harvet that amount of maize while holding Ak47s on the other hand, then transport the produce deep in the forest...hapa tunacheshwo! Actually you have asked a question that i have been restraining myself from asking, nisichekelewe. Kwani hii Lamu ni swamp and papyrus reeds tu. Hapa iko mchezo serikali inachezea sisi. Are the kebabs eating this maize raw. Hata moshi hakuna??? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:dunkang wrote:Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot. Eti these kebaabs came and harvested a whole 2Ha plot of maize field...where was the gaarment jamaneni? How long will it take 20 people to harvet that amount of maize while holding Ak47s on the other hand, then transport the produce deep in the forest...hapa tunacheshwo! Actually you have asked a question that i have been restraining myself from asking, nisichekelewe. Kwani hii Lamu ni swamp and papyrus reeds tu. Hapa iko mchezo serikali inachezea sisi. Are the kebabs eating this maize raw. Hata moshi hakuna??? Mjue kitu moja, Police hawawesmek, that one forget. Lots of air resources have to be deployed. But eventually watauma mbegu. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:al-kebab are interested in green maize, so sioni waki bother na trains - guys in northrift should be the worried lot. Eti these kebaabs came and harvested a whole 2Ha plot of maize field...where was the gaarment jamaneni? How long will it take 20 people to harvet that amount of maize while holding Ak47s on the other hand, then transport the produce deep in the forest...hapa tunacheshwo! LOL! Have you been to Lamu? It is one huge BUSH forest (woodland)! Lamu is not a town, but an Ultra remote thickly wooded County. Unless people congregate, you cannot police such an expansive territory with ease. This is a fertile ground for guerrilla kind of thing, the one we are seeing.... But let us hope for the best, otherwise either people get armed ama wahame. What could go wrong were KDF allowed to drop some cluster bombs in the forest? Cluster bombs are banned, and have far reaching consequences beyond their intended use just like anti personnel minefields. Inaonekana that msitu will give us many problems in future. Maybe we should just mine it! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Easy Target