Best movie you've ever watched...
#361 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 8:09:31 AM

Pedes
#362 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 10:08:47 AM

Pedes wrote:
Cosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey

this is not a movie bwana!! it's a documentary. It's actually quite well made.

Yes, it is. No thread on Series/Documentaries, though, this will do.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
symbols
#363 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 12:57:19 AM

The Forbidden Kingdom
#364 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 6:32:58 AM

symbols wrote:
Jack Ryan Shadow Recruit.Interesting considering what's happening in the world.

Watched it last week, but did like it. I had expected a better development of the storyline than how they did it. I give 4/10 rating.

3 Days to Kill
#365 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 10:34:09 PM

Memories are made of... 'The power of one' and 'Pulp Fiction'

#366 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 10:43:57 PM

GRAVITY
#367 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:31:09 AM

Our award winning Lupita played an even smaller role in 'Non-stop'? Racism?d'oh!

#368 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 7:36:18 PM

just watched "saving mr. banks" - wow!
#369 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 1:25:56 AM

@Mathenge cannot be blamed for his love of 24. 4 episodes into the new series, wacha tu!

Seq Lu
#370 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 2:51:31 AM

just watched The Castle, lifetime Australian comedy movie though
Favorite line,
Farouk: He say plane fly overhead, drop value. I don't care. In Beirut, plane fly over, drop bomb. I like these planes. :)
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#371 Posted : Saturday, July 12, 2014 4:58:30 PM

Noah

...but they've put alot of aromat towards the endSad

#372 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 9:57:54 AM

Noah

aromat on steroids (literal liberties?) but it tickled my imagination to actually find out what is contained in the 59 chapters that are the books of enoch.
#373 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 12:14:10 PM

Noah

aromat on steroids (literal liberties?) but it tickled my imagination to actually find out what is contained in the 59 chapters that are the books of enoch.

Same thing here. I couldn't help but pause and reach out for my Bible, every so often.

#374 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 1:32:29 PM

I followed the hype here and watched the old IDIOCRACY he he he
#375 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 5:18:57 PM

Rewatched CON AIR for like the 10th time. It was way ahead of its time! Not many directors can generate so much thrill and fun.
#376 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 6:00:01 PM

Rewatched CON AIR for like the 10th time. It was way ahead of its time! Not many directors can generate so much thrill and fun.

Hehehehe Cyrus the virus! Same thing with Training Day, timeless!

#377 Posted : Sunday, July 13, 2014 11:21:51 PM

I followed the hype here and watched the old IDIOCRACY he he he

that is a silly movie that makes you think... hmmm?
#378 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 5:47:22 AM

sometimes in April...sad sad movie that everyone should watch! And to think that Kofi Annan was the head of UN then...and worst still guys like kabuga are still walking free Sad Sad Sad
#379 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 9:49:01 PM

Noah!

Great visual & Sound effects!
#380 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 9:56:33 PM

God Must be crazy