7 Pages«<23456>»
Matters fashion
#61 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 8:08:02 AM

This dude on KTN Checkpoint( I think he is Jubilee) wearing a brown pair of shoes, a black trouser and white pair of socks.... He looks like one of those Kreative Generations comedians...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ngatia!!!

How do you get out looking like that to appear on a national tv? And I thought kalembe ndile was a poor dresser! It is very unfortunate to have money and no style!

I even discussed it with madam, how could he appear in studio like that!!!!
#62 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:15:43 PM

So. How was your weekend?

#63 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:34:27 PM

@aemathenge, you are smitten by this lass!!!!!
#64 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:44:00 PM

Ubaya wa @aemathenge ni kuzubaa kwa ofisi akiangalia ngotha ya boss wake ambayp kawaida huwa ya madoadoa. Dude go out and find her. She is waiting for the right man.
#65 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 1:59:28 PM

On a land going crazy, I require an image of all that would be good in my beloved country. She is my current mascot of what a great nation would look like.

It helps that she has class.

#66 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 2:36:44 PM

Ubaya wa @aemathenge ni kuzubaa kwa ofisi akiangalia ngotha ya boss wake ambayp kawaida huwa ya madoadoa. Dude go out and find her. She is waiting for the right man.

#67 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 2:41:56 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Magigiiiii
#68 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 5:53:41 PM

#69 Posted : Monday, July 07, 2014 10:11:28 PM

This dude on KTN Checkpoint( I think he is Jubilee) wearing a brown pair of shoes, a black trouser and white pair of socks.... He looks like one of those Kreative Generations comedians...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ngatia!!!

How do you get out looking like that to appear on a national tv? And I thought kalembe ndile was a poor dresser! It is very unfortunate to have money and no style!

I even discussed it with madam, how could he appear in studio like that!!!!

Ahahahaha...Tom Kajwang apologises (Citizen) for dressing badly ... Kumbe tunasikika...
...But hey mheshimiwa you were okay. You were appropriately dressed for today's rally...chochote kingetokea!!!
#70 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 10:18:14 AM

You will all have a nice day, won't you?

#71 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 10:28:06 AM

aemathenge wrote:
God Bless Kenya.

Hapo amechapa kiasi, hebu tafuta yeye bila make up!
#72 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 10:29:12 AM

aemathenge wrote:
God Bless Kenya.

What the lips of Kenya can do ........wacha tu!
#73 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 11:31:26 AM

aemathenge wrote:
You will all have a nice day, won't you?

Saaasaaa...Hata hajui Wazua nini? Why dont you find out where she hangs out? where she goes to church and if so whether she is in the choir you join or whatever other activity, where she shops etc... Bro, yaonekana huwezi saidika...Today's generation...They dont know how to hunt... They spend the whole day wakichungulia suruali za madoadoa za maboss wao...Useless!
streetwise
#74 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:13:09 PM

Wona wake up with you...read the art of seduction..it may help
#75 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:14:33 PM

Looks like hana bread after all ......
#76 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:27:09 PM

Could you boys be so kind and stop thinking with your small heads for a change?

I have no interest whatsoever with the lovely Lass in as far as matters physical are concerned.

I am simply celebrating a series of pictures that depict my idea of middle class style and elegance. Just as I celebrate Ms. Guru and Ms. Mutoko for the great that they are in what they do.

On second thoughts, think with your small heads. This is a mushy mushy thread for the stronger members of the gender divide and your small headed posts just goes to show them just how small those heads are.

Ponder that.
Rollins
#77 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:48:15 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Could you boys be so kind and stop thinking with your small heads for a change?

I have no interest whatsoever with the lovely Lass in as far as matters physical are concerned.

I am simply celebrating a series of pictures that depict my idea of middle class style and elegance. Just as I celebrate Ms. Guru and Ms. Mutoko for the great that they are in what they do.

On second thoughts, think with your small heads. This is a mushy mushy thread for the stronger members of the gender divide and your small headed posts just goes to show them just how small those heads are.

Ponder that.

@mahegoat...Kindly drop me a line if you have her contacts to Rollinsmoss@gmail.com. This relates to paragraph 2 above

Kindly
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#78 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:19:27 PM

Rollins wrote:
@mahegoat...Kindly drop me a line if you have her contacts to Rollinsmoss@gmail.com. This relates to paragraph 2 above

Kindly

I am party to and held up to strict confidence by the terms and conditions of a powerful Non Disclosure Agreement the breach of which would put me up as a target of discomfort with extreme prejudice thus my humble decline to your gentlemanly put request.

However, perhaps the contact tab of http://www.thisisess.com/ could be of assistance and also the fact that presence at the Ngong Race Course, the classy and stylish section, this Sunday could.............
Rollins
#79 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:27:30 PM

Thanks at mahegoat...now i was on that site but its not interactive if you are scouring for biz. therein lies my problem my Lords. The prayer before your honourable court was to enable your servant serve the subject via email.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#80 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:41:02 PM

Rollins wrote:
Thanks at mahegoat...now i was on that site but its not interactive if you are scouring for biz. therein lies my problem my Lords. The prayer before your honourable court was to enable your servant serve the subject via email.

I pray that you forgive my thinking with the small head in as far as your request was concerned.

Should your need for "inter-action" be based entirely on matters business, then I suggest that you use your face book page to hand in your proposal over at https://www.facebook.com/ThisIsEss?fref=nf

May you have a profitable interactive engagement.