wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Tiger Woods
#21 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 3:35:38 PM

The Rev. Al Sharpton held a press conference today to blast Tiger Woods for the lack of diversity among his mistresses. Sharpton claims that the lack of African-American women among Woods’ harem will have a negative affect on the black community, specifically young black girls.

“Why is it that a man who calls himself black can’t bring himself to cheat on his wife with a black woman?” said Sharpton, speaking to a group of supporters in Harlem. “What does it say to young black girls everywhere when you pass them over? Shame on you, Tiger Woods. What would your daddy say?”

Sharpton, who has long championed taking black women as mistresses, said that today’s black athletes need to stop neglecting black women when it comes to extramarital affairs, and should follow the examples of positive black role models such as Jesse Jackson and Martin Luther King, Jr., both of whom cheated on their wives with black women. Sharpton also stressed that cheating with African-American women would help the black community financially by giving black girls the chance to sell their stories to tabloids and gossip magazines.

Added Sharpton, “I’m not asking you to not cheat on your wives, I’m just asking you to give back to your own community.”

anasazi
#22 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 4:25:41 PM

Huyu Al Sharpton.... He has a sharp tongue
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Jangwa la Jangili
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 7:37:20 AM

the Al Sharpton storo is a fake:

http://urbanlegends.abou...harpton_tiger_woods.htm

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 8:29:57 AM

That fake al sharpton story got me thinking. I have personal taste for black women, i am really never attracted to white women, but black american women, i don't like, they all have too much attitude (in general), its like they can never express themselves with a natural calm tone without excessive facial gestures, hand and head movements and general silliness. I guess if i were a star in the US, knowing what i know, i would think about going to the UK, Brazil, Kenya, Uganda... anything but those chicks
A New Kenya
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 8:52:54 AM

This made me laugh!!!!
In preparation for his upcoming divorce Tiger Woods has sought the help of the medical community to justify his adulterous actions. CelebJihad has obtained an official diagnosis that found Woods is a victim of “restless 3rd leg syndrome,” a disease commonly found in men over 30 that frequently travel and engage in contact with cocktail waitresses.

The official syndrome is described as a sleep disorder characterized by 3rd leg discomfort during sleep, which can only be relieved by finding a warm pocket of strange and banging away at it. Victims of this disorder are known to be so affected that they will risk a billion dollar empire in exchange for a five-minute romp with a skanky restaurant hostess.

Woods is expected to use this diagnosis in divorce court to prove that he was not at fault in the destruction of his marriage and blame his wife, Elin, for not supporting him in his battle with the disease
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 8:53:10 AM

@muchknow - Bwana... if I had to choose between Halle Berry & the so-called Kenyan 'celebs'... you know which I am going a'banging...

HB is plain gorgeous, soft-spoken, nice figure... a hottie all-around...
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 9:16:05 AM

Al has surprisingly not read Richard Wright - Native Son, Black Boy, where the character Bigger Thomas explains the trials and tribulations of Black Americans who try to fit into a white world.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 9:23:53 AM

GG - al not-so-sharp-ton & jesse 'fornicating' jackson are hacks. They play the system but are (thankfully) becoming redundant post-Obama.

Obama is a smart, urbane, educated, articulate person (who stands on his own merits) who has set a new standard away from the hip-hop/rap ebonics-speaking 'stars' and the sports gods.

There are others like Colin Powell & Condileeza Rice who considered 'traitors' due to their political (Republican) leanings.

Condi is smarter than most men out there. And for her age... quite attractive. I can't say the same for jesse or al. jesse is 'hurt' that obama does not defer to him...

Michelle Obama is another smart cookie. She may seem to be seen taking the back seat to Obama (unlike Hillary) but do not under-estimate her.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 9:24:28 AM

VVS...Halle is hot
Halle berry though is mixed race and was basically brought up by a white mother....that maybe why she carries herself with more poise than say...Beyonce...But Beyonce is more physically attractive to me as a black woman...but i don't like the way she twist her neck with her eyes wide open like "wat u want mista" attitude...the way she sings "all the single ladies blah blah blah"..."independent woman nonesense"..."i don't know you should put a ring on it"...Not that whites are better people....its just the effects of negativity fostered by racist that messes up these chicks..Black women are gorgious no doubt lakini when they are brought up in the US..they end up messed up psychologically i don't know why...but i think racism and rejection really can mess a girl up and for good. Same for a lot of black males there. In the end i would go for Halle coz she is more effemanite
A New Kenya
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 9:33:15 AM

@muchknow - Dude... I will bang whoever I think is hotter (& a nice attitude)... for me that is Halle.

BTW, Halle was married before... no idea what happened... I missed her on the rebound!

Look at Whitney Houston (well, the old WH)... she was just so damn fine. Then she got in with Bobby & she went to hell!

if my wife looks 50% of Vanessa Williams at her current age... I will be a happy man!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 9:35:34 AM

@muchknow - Si, Condi is 100% African-American?
And she has poise, grace & the sexiest bit... smart... I just love smart women (well, u gotta look good as well)...

A brilliant gal lakini who looks like a tub of kimbo... doesn't cut it for me...
#32 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 1:37:19 PM

Wonder why those blondes (why does Tiger prefer them?)are crawling out of the woodworks into the limelight NOW
#33 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 7:06:39 AM

Tiger (Woods) in you,
Check out this as you point fingures!!!
http://www.crosswalk.com/11623365/
#34 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 11:06:01 AM

You'd have thought that Tiger Woods would be on his best behaviour at the Ryder Cup this week, especially after the headlines he made this year. But it would seem that the golfer just can't keep that roving eye still in his head, as this picture taken at the Ryder Cup opening ceremony proves. Woods, 34, was caught staring at Katherine Jenkins's bottom as she performed at the opening ceremony of the tournament, which is taking place in her native Wales for the very first time.

http://wdbo.com/localnew...caught-ogling-woma.html[color=green]

'A frog will always be a frog, Can't be anything e[/color]lse'