Culture
Matters fashion
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Gentlemen, you will have a good evening, won't you?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Little Red Riding's Root
aemathenge wrote:Little Red Riding's Root
Huyu sio yule wa Obama? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:@Swenani, you will have a nice day, won't you? Am running short of vaseline and both my hands are now tired @swenani you're sick... oh ogling women all day leads to such sickness. And I hope you'll take my advice and don't walk down the aisle to Church or Monogamous marriage which will lock you forever, because for you, you need 1000 women to be tamed!!! Ramadan Kareem @Alphadoti. BTW are you fasting when it comes to landing? Thank you @swenani. We fast during the day, before sunrise 5am, until sun set 6:45pm. When we fast, we refrain from three things: drinks, food, and 'landing'. So between 6:45pm and 5am in the morning, we can 'land'. Further details below is you still have time to read...Males should fulfill the rights of their wives i.e. looking after them. This will prevent women from treading the wrong path. Women should fulfill their husband’s rights and should not make excessive demands on them. So, what we are doing is fulfilling one of the 5 pillars of Islam - FASTING and DEEP REFLECTING in God. Just like the other days, we protect the eyes from looking at strange men/women. We always avoid mixed gatherings of men and women. We always refrain from sitting and working in privacy with strange women. An Hadith says, " Whenever a man is alone with a woman the Devil makes a third." In Islam, one of the worst sins is Zina. It's one of the worst sin! God says: " Do not go near zina. It is indeed a shameful and an evil path." (Quran 17:32) Another hadith speaks to youth saying: " O young men, who amongst you can afford to get married, should marry, for this will be a means of restraining the eyes from casting an evil glance and keeping one pure and chaste." @Alph,I always assumed that landing is prohibited during ramadhan.so it's only not allowed during the hours one's fasting.interesting Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:@Swenani, you will have a nice day, won't you? Am running short of vaseline and both my hands are now tired Haiya...Are you okay? Na hiyo photo imetolewa na admin ilikuwa gani kwani?
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:@Swenani, you will have a nice day, won't you? Am running short of vaseline and both my hands are now tired Haiya...Are you okay? Na hiyo photo imetolewa na admin ilikuwa gani kwani? I guess I needed to see this to get off my couch...#Inspiration. That's one beautiful chick. Wacha niache this post open, maybe mama anaweza kuwa inspired pia...
McReggae wrote:mkenyan wrote:muganda wrote:Wendz wrote:aemathenge wrote:Damn. Is this Kenia? Yep. and very kenian. Aheem her father started and sold Oakland Media She attended Rusinga School then Monash University, Management & Marketing Blogs full time, lives at home, gyms at ABC Place, watches Game of Thrones http://mediamaxnetwork.co.ke/peopledaily/?p=88180 blogging full time posting her photos for all to see...with her being the main piece...what is the difference between her ans vera sanduku? is she a socialite? Eti vera Sanduku!!! Wacheni uchokozi. This is a classy chick and obviously is just showing of her fashion and not her sanduku...GM wakiuza gari zao si zinawekwa kwa showroom?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
rryyzz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:@Swenani, you will have a nice day, won't you? Am running short of vaseline and both my hands are now tired @swenani you're sick... oh ogling women all day leads to such sickness. And I hope you'll take my advice and don't walk down the aisle to Church or Monogamous marriage which will lock you forever, because for you, you need 1000 women to be tamed!!! Ramadan Kareem @Alphadoti. BTW are you fasting when it comes to landing? Thank you @swenani. We fast during the day, before sunrise 5am, until sun set 6:45pm. When we fast, we refrain from three things: drinks, food, and 'landing'. So between 6:45pm and 5am in the morning, we can 'land'. Further details below is you still have time to read...Males should fulfill the rights of their wives i.e. looking after them. This will prevent women from treading the wrong path. Women should fulfill their husband’s rights and should not make excessive demands on them. So, what we are doing is fulfilling one of the 5 pillars of Islam - FASTING and DEEP REFLECTING in God. Just like the other days, we protect the eyes from looking at strange men/women. We always avoid mixed gatherings of men and women. We always refrain from sitting and working in privacy with strange women. An Hadith says, " Whenever a man is alone with a woman the Devil makes a third." In Islam, one of the worst sins is Zina. It's one of the worst sin! God says: " Do not go near zina. It is indeed a shameful and an evil path." (Quran 17:32) Another hadith speaks to youth saying: " O young men, who amongst you can afford to get married, should marry, for this will be a means of restraining the eyes from casting an evil glance and keeping one pure and chaste." @Alph,I always assumed that landing is prohibited during ramadhan.so it's only not allowed during the hours one's fasting.interesting Ramadhan is the name of the month. Fasting is what we do in that month of Ramadhan. So when we fast during the day, we refrain from the three things above, to develop discipline, train our "nafsi".
Mwathani! Kysse you did a wise thing, otherwise sijui ungekuwa unatembea aje. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
simonkabz wrote:Mwathani! Kysse you did a wise thing, otherwise sijui ungekuwa unatembea aje. @swenani...kwani you are an elephant that takes 30 hours to 'pour'
AlphDoti wrote:rryyzz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:@Swenani, you will have a nice day, won't you? Am running short of vaseline and both my hands are now tired @swenani you're sick... oh ogling women all day leads to such sickness. And I hope you'll take my advice and don't walk down the aisle to Church or Monogamous marriage which will lock you forever, because for you, you need 1000 women to be tamed!!! Ramadan Kareem @Alphadoti. BTW are you fasting when it comes to landing? Thank you @swenani. We fast during the day, before sunrise 5am, until sun set 6:45pm. When we fast, we refrain from three things: drinks, food, and 'landing'. So between 6:45pm and 5am in the morning, we can 'land'. Further details below is you still have time to read...Males should fulfill the rights of their wives i.e. looking after them. This will prevent women from treading the wrong path. Women should fulfill their husband’s rights and should not make excessive demands on them. So, what we are doing is fulfilling one of the 5 pillars of Islam - FASTING and DEEP REFLECTING in God. Just like the other days, we protect the eyes from looking at strange men/women. We always avoid mixed gatherings of men and women. We always refrain from sitting and working in privacy with strange women. An Hadith says, " Whenever a man is alone with a woman the Devil makes a third." In Islam, one of the worst sins is Zina. It's one of the worst sin! God says: " Do not go near zina. It is indeed a shameful and an evil path." (Quran 17:32) Another hadith speaks to youth saying: " O young men, who amongst you can afford to get married, should marry, for this will be a means of restraining the eyes from casting an evil glance and keeping one pure and chaste." @Alph,I always assumed that landing is prohibited during ramadhan.so it's only not allowed during the hours one's fasting.interesting Ramadhan is the name of the month. Fasting is what we do in that month of Ramadhan. So when we fast during the day, we refrain from the three things above, to develop discipline, train our "nafsi". learning something new every day,I always assumed ramadhan meant the act of fasting, Kumbe it is the month that's called Ramadhan. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Wewe @Magigi ulionea wapi elephant ikiland? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Othelo wrote:aemathenge wrote:Little Red Riding's Root
Huyu sio yule wa Obama? Thought so too... i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
rryyzz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:rryyzz wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:aemathenge wrote:@Swenani, you will have a nice day, won't you? Am running short of vaseline and both my hands are now tired @swenani you're sick... oh ogling women all day leads to such sickness. And I hope you'll take my advice and don't walk down the aisle to Church or Monogamous marriage which will lock you forever, because for you, you need 1000 women to be tamed!!! Ramadan Kareem @Alphadoti. BTW are you fasting when it comes to landing? Thank you @swenani. We fast during the day, before sunrise 5am, until sun set 6:45pm. When we fast, we refrain from three things: drinks, food, and 'landing'. So between 6:45pm and 5am in the morning, we can 'land'. Further details below is you still have time to read...Males should fulfill the rights of their wives i.e. looking after them. This will prevent women from treading the wrong path. Women should fulfill their husband’s rights and should not make excessive demands on them. So, what we are doing is fulfilling one of the 5 pillars of Islam - FASTING and DEEP REFLECTING in God. Just like the other days, we protect the eyes from looking at strange men/women. We always avoid mixed gatherings of men and women. We always refrain from sitting and working in privacy with strange women. An Hadith says, " Whenever a man is alone with a woman the Devil makes a third." In Islam, one of the worst sins is Zina. It's one of the worst sin! God says: " Do not go near zina. It is indeed a shameful and an evil path." (Quran 17:32) Another hadith speaks to youth saying: " O young men, who amongst you can afford to get married, should marry, for this will be a means of restraining the eyes from casting an evil glance and keeping one pure and chaste." @Alph,I always assumed that landing is prohibited during ramadhan.so it's only not allowed during the hours one's fasting.interesting Ramadhan is the name of the month. Fasting is what we do in that month of Ramadhan. So when we fast during the day, we refrain from the three things above, to develop discipline, train our "nafsi". learning something new every day,I always assumed ramadhan meant the act of fasting, Kumbe it is the month that's called Ramadhan. @rryyzz knowledge is good. Learning is continuous. Ask anything you want to ask, any question, no boundary, I'm always willing to answer if I know.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
huyu anaeza fanya mtu awe na permanent k-legs. Alpha has began 'operationfind70wivesforswenani so there's hope.
This dude on KTN Checkpoint( I think he is Jubilee) wearing a brown pair of shoes, a black trouser and white pair of socks.... He looks like one of those Kreative Generations comedians...
How do you get out looking like that to appear on a national tv? And I thought kalembe ndile was a poor dresser! It is very unfortunate to have money and no style!
Culture
Matters fashion