unmasking Rankaz
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@swenani, you should know people. @Rankaz is one guy I respect. And he is not into fishmongering like you. That doc would fit you very well. You've resorted into drugging to get your dose after the vaseline got finished kumbe its unmasking @sewani 1.Am not a medic like Rankaz13 2 . Rankaz13 has gone missing from his house, hospital and even here on wazua since friday Weee acha uchokozi.He's been fixing ariel's and digitalising his mats. It's also rumoured that the owner of the miraa in the ill fated plane was a doc... So he's probably chasing the insurers as he harvests his next crop.  saawa tu. On a serious note lakini, this is no laughing matter. Such fellows are no different from ordinary, violent rapists aInd should face consequences of their actions. Electronic Otherwise, bado nipo, spreading FTA info and digitizing mats as alluded to by @Kysse. Mimi hapana mtukutu kama huyo jamaa aliyetajwa kwa gazeti @ Rankaz13 does FTA show the premier league? Send me info to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com  , kumbe this is what you wanted
nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@swenani, you should know people. @Rankaz is one guy I respect. And he is not into fishmongering like you. That doc would fit you very well. You've resorted into drugging to get your dose after the vaseline got finished kumbe its unmasking @sewani 1.Am not a medic like Rankaz13 2 . Rankaz13 has gone missing from his house, hospital and even here on wazua since friday Weee acha uchokozi.He's been fixing ariel's and digitalising his mats. It's also rumoured that the owner of the miraa in the ill fated plane was a doc... So he's probably chasing the insurers as he harvests his next crop.  saawa tu. On a serious note lakini, this is no laughing matter. Such fellows are no different from ordinary, violent rapists aInd should face consequences of their actions. Electronic Otherwise, bado nipo, spreading FTA info and digitizing mats as alluded to by @Kysse. Mimi hapana mtukutu kama huyo jamaa aliyetajwa kwa gazeti @ Rankaz13 does FTA show the premier league? Send me info to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com  , kumbe this is what you wanted LOL! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@swenani, you should know people. @Rankaz is one guy I respect. And he is not into fishmongering like you. That doc would fit you very well. You've resorted into drugging to get your dose after the vaseline got finished kumbe its unmasking @sewani 1.Am not a medic like Rankaz13 2 . Rankaz13 has gone missing from his house, hospital and even here on wazua since friday Weee acha uchokozi.He's been fixing ariel's and digitalising his mats. It's also rumoured that the owner of the miraa in the ill fated plane was a doc... So he's probably chasing the insurers as he harvests his next crop.  saawa tu. On a serious note lakini, this is no laughing matter. Such fellows are no different from ordinary, violent rapists and should face consequences of their actions. Otherwise, bado nipo, spreading FTA info and digitizing mats as alluded to by @Kysse. Mimi hapana mtukutu kama huyo jamaa aliyetajwa kwa gazeti hakuna matata. The doc's name is MONARI OF TUMAINI HEALTH CENTRE EMBAKASI How can he be on the run, kwani alisomea udaktari loliondo? Kamiti is calling.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@swenani, you should know people. @Rankaz is one guy I respect. And he is not into fishmongering like you. That doc would fit you very well. You've resorted into drugging to get your dose after the vaseline got finished kumbe its unmasking @sewani 1.Am not a medic like Rankaz13 2 . Rankaz13 has gone missing from his house, hospital and even here on wazua since friday Weee acha uchokozi.He's been fixing ariel's and digitalising his mats. It's also rumoured that the owner of the miraa in the ill fated plane was a doc... So he's probably chasing the insurers as he harvests his next crop.  saawa tu. On a serious note lakini, this is no laughing matter. Such fellows are no different from ordinary, violent rapists aInd should face consequences of their actions. Electronic Otherwise, bado nipo, spreading FTA info and digitizing mats as alluded to by @Kysse. Mimi hapana mtukutu kama huyo jamaa aliyetajwa kwa gazeti @ Rankaz13 does FTA show the premier league? Send me info to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com  , kumbe this is what you wanted  In the previous EPL season, channels such as IRIB Varzesh (Arabsat 5C @20E, C-band), Tv Oromiyaa (Amos 5 @17E, C-band), etc screened the matches. In the upcoming season, we aren't sure if they'll continue screening as info is scanty. For now it's a wait-and-see mpaka season ianze ndio tujue. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Rankaz13 wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@swenani, you should know people. @Rankaz is one guy I respect. And he is not into fishmongering like you. That doc would fit you very well. You've resorted into drugging to get your dose after the vaseline got finished kumbe its unmasking @sewani 1.Am not a medic like Rankaz13 2 . Rankaz13 has gone missing from his house, hospital and even here on wazua since friday Weee acha uchokozi.He's been fixing ariel's and digitalising his mats. It's also rumoured that the owner of the miraa in the ill fated plane was a doc... So he's probably chasing the insurers as he harvests his next crop.  saawa tu. On a serious note lakini, this is no laughing matter. Such fellows are no different from ordinary, violent rapists aInd should face consequences of their actions. Electronic Otherwise, bado nipo, spreading FTA info and digitizing mats as alluded to by @Kysse. Mimi hapana mtukutu kama huyo jamaa aliyetajwa kwa gazeti @ Rankaz13 does FTA show the premier league? Send me info to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com  , kumbe this is what you wanted  In the previous EPL season, channels such as IRIB Varzesh (Arabsat 5C @20E, C-band), Tv Oromiyaa (Amos 5 @17E, C-band), etc screened the matches. In the upcoming season, we aren't sure if they'll continue screening as info is scanty. For now it's a wait-and-see mpaka season ianze ndio tujue. yes, but at least the irib guys had variety - hawa oromiyaa ni game moja moja tu, just like the rodriguez fellows. I think mimi iko tafuta bein nilipe the whole season.
@ Rankaz13, if you can please post or email the complete info eg charges, channels available, installation etc If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Swenani wrote:@ Rankaz13, if you can please post or email the complete info eg charges, channels available, installation etc Will do so soon as I get to my comp. Meantime, please have a look at this thread: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...osts&t=23666&p=6Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:[quote=Swenani]@ Rankaz13, if you can please post or email the complete info eg charges, channels available, installation etc Will do so soon as I get to my comp. Meantime, please have a look at this thread: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...sts&t=23666&p=6[/quote] As soon as you get your comp or as soon as you come from hiding? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
unmasking Rankaz