unmasking Rankaz
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 8:27:31 AM

Utaacha tabia mbaya
#2 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 3:47:44 PM

@swenani, you should know people. @Rankaz is one guy I respect. And he is not into fishmongering like you. That doc would fit you very well. You've resorted into drugging to get your dose after the vaseline got finished Laughing out loudly
Boris Boyka
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 3:59:35 PM

@swenani, you should know people. @Rankaz is one guy I respect. And he is not into fishmongering like you. That doc would fit you very well. You've resorted into drugging to get your dose after the vaseline got finished Laughing out loudly

@swenani AlphDoti & Rankaz could be collaborating!! unmask further Haha
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Ngong
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 4:30:49 PM

Hahaa! Attending to another emergency! Wapi essyk?
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 7:35:55 PM

LMAO!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now See what you've made alphadoti say during ramadhan!Sad

That story is not a loling matter anyway.
Imagine if he did that to your daughter/wife/sis/mum!!!waa sickness jee?

#6 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 7:49:17 PM

kumbe its unmasking @sewani Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 7:55:51 PM

1.Am not a medic like Rankaz13
2 . Rankaz13 has gone missing from his house, hospital and even here on wazua since friday
#8 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 8:06:03 PM

2 . Rankaz13 has gone missing from his house, hospital and even here on wazua since friday

Weee acha uchokozi.He's been fixing ariel's and digitalising his mats.

It's also rumoured that the owner of the miraa in the ill fated plane was a doc...
So he's probably chasing the insurers as he harvests his next crop.

#9 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 11:14:05 AM

It's also rumoured that the owner of the miraa in the ill fated plane was a doc...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly saawa tu.

On a serious note lakini, this is no laughing matter. Such fellows are no different from ordinary, violent rapists and should face consequences of their actions.

Otherwise, bado nipo, spreading FTA info and digitizing mats as alluded to by @Kysse. Mimi hapana mtukutu kama huyo jamaa aliyetajwa kwa gazeti Sad Sad
#10 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 11:43:54 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly saawa tu.
On a serious note lakini, this is no laughing matter. Such fellows are no different from ordinary, violent rapists aInd should face consequences of their actions.
Electronic
Otherwise, bado nipo, spreading FTA info and digitizing mats as alluded to by @Kysse. Mimi hapana mtukutu kama huyo jamaa aliyetajwa kwa gazeti Sad Sad

@ Rankaz13 does FTA show the premier league?

Send me info to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com