wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Simple Mbuzi ya "Masufferer" na "Mahustler"
#61 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 10:32:58 PM

Hii mbuzi haina updates! The attendees must be real hustlers...
#62 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 11:10:25 PM

it was OK.
A New Kenya
sheri
#63 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 10:53:33 AM

it was OK.

Just OK? ma diva's walitokea ama?
#64 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 11:12:55 AM

Kwa Ufupi,
When the shoe shiner enquired "kwani unaenda kukula mbuzi leo"? Laughing out loudly . The "specially ordered" Mbuzi choma itself was very tasty, i didn't have camera but no bone was left with any meat, the meat had very little, hardly any noticeable specks of fat, and huge chunks of soft chompy darkish succulent chunks of meat, even in the chafing dish it looked superb, fry was "wetish" alikuwa ametupa ndani some peas, and oninon rings, and also no struggling with the meat, the meat eaters therefore did not put the bones on the table, but in the plates, chomp, chomp, chomp! no one asked for salt, because they knew they may have to revisit the bone.

Wazuans, non of those (at least two), who came up to chat revealed their user name, i donno who they are, there may have been others there incognito, at 10pm, we took of, will be back there this evening, for a session on my own to compare.

Fish/Ma diva; "no one special requested" fish, however there was an unusual number of tables with just fish sitting by themselves ground floor, some decent looking fish if i may add, donno if there was coincidence because there was a party upstairs, not the roughnecks of kitambo but fishes buying themselves drinks, we called out wazuans for the dinner, so if they were any wazuan divas there siwezi sema, but chicks were ok and alone or groups, they were also not checking for updates on their phones, kwa hivyo......
Conclusion; if you want to buy wazuans a mbuzi when they are 'incognito', call also a few of your own peeps, fish, customers, e.t.c
A New Kenya
#65 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 3:09:16 PM

I hope to attend the next one,although it seems people did not turn up for this one ?
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:09:32 PM

Kwa Ufupi,
When the shoe shiner enquired "kwani unaenda kukula mbuzi leo"? Laughing out loudly . The "specially ordered" Mbuzi choma itself was very tasty, i didn't have camera but no bone was left with any meat, the meat had very little, hardly any noticeable specks of fat, and huge chunks of soft chompy darkish succulent chunks of meat, even in the chafing dish it looked superb, fry was "wetish" alikuwa ametupa ndani some peas, and oninon rings, and also no struggling with the meat, the meat eaters therefore did not put the bones on the table, but in the plates, chomp, chomp, chomp! no one asked for salt, because they knew they may have to revisit the bone.

Wazuans, non of those (at least two), who came up to chat revealed their user name, i donno who they are, there may have been others there incognito, at 10pm, we took of, will be back there this evening, for a session on my own to compare.

Fish/Ma diva; "no one special requested" fish, however there was an unusual number of tables with just fish sitting by themselves ground floor, some decent looking fish if i may add, donno if there was coincidence because there was a party upstairs, not the roughnecks of kitambo but fishes buying themselves drinks, we called out wazuans for the dinner, so if they were any wazuan divas there siwezi sema, but chicks were ok and alone or groups, they were also not checking for updates on their phones, kwa hivyo......
Conclusion; if you want to buy wazuans a mbuzi when they are 'incognito', call also a few of your own peeps, fish, customers, e.t.c

@Much know, Can you orgnaize,a simple fish eating ya masuffere na mahustler?
I will pay for any three hotels rooms on accra road,Koja and riverroad