wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

3 Pages<123
Your Wazua name in picture form...??
segemia
#41 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 4:48:29 PM

@Wanyuru,
Hahahaha......He can't post his picture.

He would better because if he does not someone else will.
#42 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 4:53:20 PM

and be usered pap!
segemia
#43 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 4:58:09 PM

and be usered pap!

You will be very surprised. We have talent here. Not the Magigi's rot types.
#44 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 5:09:58 PM

#45 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 5:19:56 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

This cop is lucky he is not in Russia the land of the KGB and black belt de facto leader, vladimir putin!

This is why
#46 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 5:21:38 PM

OK sawa. here is a good picture of how the cop is bwenyenye living
#47 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 5:23:45 PM

This are the guys who have brought famine in this country.They should post the cop to Turkana where he will be lynched pap.
#48 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 6:51:02 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

...Who said pot bellied men have small rasilimali? Just look at me!!!

@Maichblack
... Hii ni kuniinua bwana...Look at how well endowed i am in all sectors...
#49 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 6:56:51 PM

segemia wrote:
and be usered pap!

You will be very surprised. We have talent here. Not the Magigi's rot types.

...Pia hio ni talent!
K22
#50 Posted : Saturday, September 03, 2011 10:52:42 AM

k22

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 10:51:31 PM

#52 Posted : Sunday, September 11, 2011 2:39:55 PM

StatMeister
#53 Posted : Monday, September 12, 2011 11:17:38 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Hii hegoat iko mambo byad tu sana
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#54 Posted : Saturday, July 05, 2014 5:58:46 PM