wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

12 Pages«<9101112>
First Lady's Half Marathon
#201 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 12:04:23 PM

MKWASI wrote:
To the First Lady..Kudos. That was great. Indeed our maternal heath care needed your resolute heart. We salute you.

Here! Here!

#202 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 1:12:44 PM

MKWASI
#203 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 1:55:53 PM

Sheer determination..very inspiring.
B.Timer
#204 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 4:03:36 PM

Our first lady has a likeable personality.

Add to that the noble cause she has dedicated herself to.

I salute her!

Dunia ni msongamano..
MatataMingi
#205 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 4:21:26 PM

B.Timer wrote:

Our first lady has a likeable personality.

Add to that the noble cause she has dedicated herself to.

I salute her!

Totally agree with you

Applause smile Drool Applause
#206 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8:59:00 AM

What, what.... Nani kama mimi...
You just have to love this lady.

#207 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:52:00 AM

The likes of CNN didnt cover this story of our first ladySad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad .But wacha a negative story itokea about Kenya
#208 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:58:29 AM

The likes of CNN didnt cover this story of our first ladySad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad .But wacha a negative story itokea about Kenya

For me it does not matter if she crawled,walked or used 24hrs to finish the race.Bottom line she finished the 42KM ,it was for charity and she is 50yrs old jamaneni...for that I Salute her.
#209 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:04:29 PM

#210 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:04:26 PM

Maybe, But i do not trust that kahawatungu site
#211 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:07:11 PM

does it matter? smile she is doing it for mothers and mothers-to-be in Kenya (although her kids are grown up)
#212 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:20:48 PM

butterflyke wrote:

does it matter? smile she is doing it for mothers and mothers-to-be in Kenya (although her kids are grown up)

I think if its true that she lost a baby; then it matters to her
#213 Posted : Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:38:57 PM

butterflyke wrote:

if you are close to a woman who lost her baby pre-term you know how devastating that thing is.
#214 Posted : Saturday, April 19, 2014 12:45:52 PM

butterflyke wrote:

if you are close to a woman who lost her baby pre-term you know how devastating that thing is.

completely agree....very noble cause
#215 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:35:27 AM

Na hizi clinics zilinunuliwa ama zinaundwa? Did she raise enough?
#216 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 4:40:51 PM

The clinic unveiled...

#217 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 4:51:54 PM

Is this project sustainable (at least for her term in office? If so, sawa mamaa.
#218 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 5:49:37 PM

#219 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 5:53:31 PM

I hope the money she uses to buy these mobile clinics are from her own NGO/BeyondZero.

#220 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:41:33 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,
Have you made any cash today? smile

Sad Sad Yes, I make cash at night

Thank you for confirming my fears.

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!

I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
Its like all the wazuan plugs(except me)have her breadst in their palm!
Seems she likes it though with all those smiles!
SMH!!!

This is how jelousy finishes people Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly