wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Ni vindeo & ndrama
Matoe
#51 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 12:55:36 PM

littledove wrote:
So my friend tells me that his Jirani behaved in the most despicable way over the weekend. That the Jirani's wife went for some maombolezi of a close rela, and the hubby took the opportunity to visit koinange to collect some fish and rarua on the matrimonial bed. Then his 12yr son called mommy to inform her that there was a stranger in the bedroom. Then the wifey drove for 200km from the maombolezi and arrived at 3am accompanied by the bereaved inlaws. And busted the hubby in the act. And then the vindeo and drama.....Surely why are some men so dumb? If you really want to do it you can do it in the car, or get a room in some lodging.

its very painful for the lady , this the kind of man who deserves to be bitten, Suarez bit the wrong person

Never knew Suarez was gay Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
CLK
#52 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 12:59:53 PM

CLK wrote:
So my friend tells me that his Jirani behaved in the most despicable way over the weekend. That the Jirani's wife went for some maombolezi of a close rela, and the hubby took the opportunity to visit koinange to collect some fish and rarua on the matrimonial bed. Then his 12yr son called mommy to inform her that there was a stranger in the bedroom. Then the wifey drove for 200km from the maombolezi and arrived at 3am accompanied by the bereaved inlaws. And busted the hubby in the act. And then the vindeo and drama.....Surely why are some men so dumb? If you really want to do it you can do it in the car, or get a room in some lodging.

Not all men are cheap like you who do Iit in cars

Ati doing it in the car is being cheap??
Uko nyuma aje, spontaneity boss, fireworks and this is good stuff right there, hakuna kungoja process ya sijui kuzima stima etc.

I can see you here

OMG!!! am taking back my words!!!
I however did not mean hiyo ya watoto hawana morals, by all means, have it in the car, the pool, kitchen etc, but with you wife only!!
Mtu Biz
#53 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:08:06 PM

Let me throw a spanner in the works.

What akina swenani othelo and others are talking about is called NOVELTY.. the new.. mysterious.. exciting vs the FAMILIAR.

NOVELTY is what makes the porn industry grow exponentially.

The problem they are having in KU is a case in point.
An abundant almost equal male to female ratio.. yet the sewer system is jammed..... NOVELTY.

So who is the bigger sinner ?

The irresponsible chap who in a fit of lust zooms into koinange and brings home the fish to eat

or

The buttoned up chap who in a fit of lust logs on to some porn sites and masturbates to images and videos.

Tafakari hayo.

Sola Scriptura

banyamulenge
#54 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:50:35 PM

CLK wrote:
Some men have no business having a family....nuff said!!!!

Same case for women too.

Lets not blame the man, I know a man whose wife last gave him landing rights two years ago and yet she doesn't want the man to eat outside

@Swenani, yaani hujapata landing rights for two years? explains alot. Pole sana. mpeleke kwa wazee ama kotini.

Pole @Swenani. How do you survive? hili ni swala nyeti! This is not allowed in the kingdom where i come from.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#55 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:58:49 PM

Isorite! Sawa tu!
#56 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 5:54:57 PM

let's call it what it is... TAMAA!

Sampling and change you need to freshen up!

yes, and new challenges

Thats why people change jobs(sio tamaa ya pesa) but they want new challenges and a change

and new styles .....

Than when it’s over you regret and realise they are all the same!!

Hizi vitu my friend are and will NEVER be the same

The problem with most men is that they leave a RANGE ROVER at home and go out to chase PROBOXES!!!

And they spend more money fueling the probox and taking it for waxing than they do on the lovely Range Rover.
#57 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 6:02:20 PM

let's call it what it is... TAMAA!

Sampling and change you need to freshen up!

yes, and new challenges

Thats why people change jobs(sio tamaa ya pesa) but they want new challenges and a change

and new styles .....

Than when it’s over you regret and realise they are all the same!!

Hizi vitu my friend are and will NEVER be the same

The problem with most men is that the leave a RANGE ROVER at home and go out to chase PROBOXES!!!

And they spend more money fueling the probox and taking it for waxing than they do on the lovely Range Rover.

@maich that is very true. Here is another classic example MARRIED OR NOT, YOU SHOULD READ THIS
#58 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 8:37:28 PM

Richie rich
#59 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 8:47:23 PM

.. or go to Masaku 7s... Wanaume wengine hawawezi saidika!

what happened at masaku 7s?
The God of the day is still God in the night.
#60 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 8:57:18 PM

In some instances there are always justification for behaving contrary to people's expectations and people think the justifications are excusessmile

Some people browse wazua with wifey so the "pretend" to be so holy except when it comes to causing, we-MEN are all the same!
7 Pages«<4567>