Health
we have been eating GMO courtesy of aromat
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:littledove wrote:jaggernaut wrote:There's a time it was reported that a big % of sukuma wiki sold in Nairobi is grown huko Dandora and ruai using sewage water from Nairobi river and is contaminated with feacal matter, E. coli and other bacteria, also heavy metals eg lead from industries, garages etc.
Even sukuma and tomatoes sourced from rural areas were found to be having huge amounts of pesticides since farmers do not wait for the prescribed number of days after spraying for the chemicals to degrade before harvesting.
So sukuma and tomatoes might kill you faster than anything else. it seems eating healthy in our generation is not easy, we can only exercise caution but the risk remains very high, unless one retreats to the village and eats whats they cultivate and be self reliant, but that will open another flood gate of challenges money in the village not easy to make That's why I only eat sugarcane,nduma,ovocado, roasted maize,termites,alcohol and women We are not safe with women too, you can avoid GMO food and end up eating a woman who has GMO boobs,hips and behind Like this? Unmasking @bigchick If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
kysse wrote:simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote:simonkabz wrote:. Air too is contaminated by so many things, including people who go spoiling the air along the streets after feeding on an overdose of Aromat. Kanjo is arresting them,using fart detectors. The fart intensity detector ranks fart magnitude on a scale from 0-9 according to sound, temperature, and gas concentrations. I did not write that Kysse, but you are naughty on the extreme! Nope, it's one of Kidero's pipeline projects. See Farts are gaseous emissions of hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen and other trace gases. The detector measures hydrogen sulfide (H2S) concentration with an H2S sensor, temperature with a super sensitive thermistor, as well as sound with a microphone, to determine the danger of a fart. Temperature, on the other hand, is related to how much smelly body bacteria has been trapped in a fart – the hotter the fart, the more LIFE threatening. Finally, noise is important for determining the danger of a fart – while not directly related to smell, it is related to the awareness of those nearby ( a scare factor). A fart contains from 0.001 PPM to 1 PPM of H2S. The human odor threshold is above 0.005PPM and prolongued exposition of more than 1 hour to H2S above 1 PPM is a health hazard (those are truly killer farts). The most dangerous farts are not just those with containing hydrogen sulfide,(aromatic) but those that on top of this chemical, are warmer. This is because as the temperature goes up, the environment for this H2S producing bacteria becomes more encouraging, increasing the amount of the H2S in the fart and also amplifying the range of the fart, since gases move faster when they are hotter. Lesson: Eat natural spices. @Kysse, start by organizing the arrest of this guy. http://metro.co.uk/2014/...doesnt-like-it-4784122/
Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:littledove wrote:jaggernaut wrote:There's a time it was reported that a big % of sukuma wiki sold in Nairobi is grown huko Dandora and ruai using sewage water from Nairobi river and is contaminated with feacal matter, E. coli and other bacteria, also heavy metals eg lead from industries, garages etc.
Even sukuma and tomatoes sourced from rural areas were found to be having huge amounts of pesticides since farmers do not wait for the prescribed number of days after spraying for the chemicals to degrade before harvesting.
So sukuma and tomatoes might kill you faster than anything else. it seems eating healthy in our generation is not easy, we can only exercise caution but the risk remains very high, unless one retreats to the village and eats whats they cultivate and be self reliant, but that will open another flood gate of challenges money in the village not easy to make That's why I only eat sugarcane,nduma,ovocado, roasted maize,termites,alcohol and women We are not safe with women too, you can avoid GMO food and end up eating a woman who has GMO boobs,hips and behind Like this? Unmasking @bigchick Wacha kuonea bigchick. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. True, the advisories have become too much. Mara avoid sugar coz it will kill you, mara salt will give you hypertension, eti avoid coffee and tea coz they have caffein, kimbo, kasuku coz they will clog our hearts, phombe & whisky etc will roast your liver, red meat aka beef and goat ribs will clog your veins, broiler chicken, ugali and kienyeji coz they have starch that will give you diabetes, etc etc. And now aromat. Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. You can actually eat as much salt, coffee, kasuku, phombe and red met as you want and still live healthy. Just spare about 2hours per weak for exercise to bring their chemicals in the body down to acceptable levels. If you don't want to go to plan B have a good plan A.
I hear all this GMO and MSG is Raila's fault, and Ole Ndengu is about to issue a press conference announcing the truth. ION, the Caliphatists have declared Aromat safe, and it will not be harmed under the Sharia state. All Aromat production facilities and staff have been invited to relocate to Iraq...and live gloriously. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. Oh, that's what it's called nowadays? Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Mucene wrote:jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. True, the advisories have become too much. Mara avoid sugar coz it will kill you, mara salt will give you hypertension, eti avoid coffee and tea coz they have caffein, kimbo, kasuku coz they will clog our hearts, phombe & whisky etc will roast your liver, red meat aka beef and goat ribs will clog your veins, broiler chicken, ugali and kienyeji coz they have starch that will give you diabetes, etc etc. And now aromat. Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. You can actually eat as much salt, coffee, kasuku, phombe and red met as you want and still live healthy. Just spare about 2hours per weak for exercise to bring their chemicals in the body down to acceptable levels. Two hours only? Then am safe. Bring me some Aromat please!!!
washiku wrote:Mucene wrote:jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. True, the advisories have become too much. Mara avoid sugar coz it will kill you, mara salt will give you hypertension, eti avoid coffee and tea coz they have caffein, kimbo, kasuku coz they will clog our hearts, phombe & whisky etc will roast your liver, red meat aka beef and goat ribs will clog your veins, broiler chicken, ugali and kienyeji coz they have starch that will give you diabetes, etc etc. And now aromat. Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. You can actually eat as much salt, coffee, kasuku, phombe and red met as you want and still live healthy. Just spare about 2hours per weak for exercise to bring their chemicals in the body down to acceptable levels. Two hours only? Then am safe. Bring me some Aromat please!!! can exercise solve unhealthy eating practice, i highly doubt There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
@littledove most unhealthy foods contains a lot of carbohydrates and fats more than the body requires which are stored resulting in several diseases. Exercising burns off this excess energy If you don't want to go to plan B have a good plan A.
littledove wrote:washiku wrote:Mucene wrote:jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. True, the advisories have become too much. Mara avoid sugar coz it will kill you, mara salt will give you hypertension, eti avoid coffee and tea coz they have caffein, kimbo, kasuku coz they will clog our hearts, phombe & whisky etc will roast your liver, red meat aka beef and goat ribs will clog your veins, broiler chicken, ugali and kienyeji coz they have starch that will give you diabetes, etc etc. And now aromat. Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. You can actually eat as much salt, coffee, kasuku, phombe and red met as you want and still live healthy. Just spare about 2hours per weak for exercise to bring their chemicals in the body down to acceptable levels. Two hours only? Then am safe. Bring me some Aromat please!!! can exercise solve unhealthy eating practice, i highly doubt It can't. The role of exercise is different from that of food. Try taking a little poison, then jog it off.
@Mukiri Food is not the same as poison. We are talking of unhealthy eating habits not taking poison. If you don't want to go to plan B have a good plan A.
Our Ugali has also been GM courtesy of soko http://www.businessdaily...2/-/10r0gk6/-/index.html If you don't want to go to plan B have a good plan A.
I bought some aromat from the supermarket yesterday and it was good to have the great aromat taste again. It's still available. I believe it is safe.
Health
we have been eating GMO courtesy of aromat