wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

7 Pages<1234>»
Matters fashion
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 9:52:48 AM

@Swenani, you will have a nice day, won't you?

#22 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:03:42 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Am running short of vaseline and both my hands are now tired
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:05:28 AM

But still I see okuyo legs. A 5/10 on those. Lakini hii malimwengu...if that's Esther Arunga I saw the other day on Tv? siongei kitu.

Harry we wacha, haka gashungwa kako sawa.
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:07:11 AM

We are a close family, so we like it that she brings her friends, including boyfriends home.

Kwani ni wangafi? d'oh!
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:10:05 AM

We are a close family, so we like it that she brings her friends, including boyfriends home.

Kwani ni wangafi? d'oh!

Na wewe you expect her to have one? Limited resources are meant to be shared among many
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:17:29 AM

Kwani ni wangafi? d'oh!

Na wewe you expect her to have one? Limited resources are meant to be shared among many

Applause Applause Applause Okuyu legs not withstanding!
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:53:26 AM

Kwani ni wangafi? d'oh!

LOL!
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:20:28 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Hii iko sawa sana.

Mbona engineer @impunity has ignored this thread vile anapenda hii maneno? Is it coz she is kiuk smile
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:22:50 PM

Hope @impunity was not the 1st officer kwa miraa plane!
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:41:38 PM

@ Alpha come see unmasked beauty.smile

@kysse kumbe you had invited me here and I'm clicking this thread now for the first time! I ignored coz of the word fashion...

And you think I don't see unmasked beauty everyday at home? Why would I want to see others, that is vanity, there is no end if one goes down that road... just like kina @swenani! They know no boundaries. My culture is not like that.
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:44:56 PM

aemathenge wrote:

@swenani you're sick... oh ogling women all day leads to such sickness. And I hope you'll take my advice and don't walk down the aisle to Church or Monogamous marriage which will lock you forever, because for you, you need 1000 women to be tamed!!!
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:46:36 PM

aemathenge wrote:

@swenani you're sick... oh ogling women all day leads to such sickness. And I hope you'll take my advice and don't walk down the aisle to Church or Monogamous marriage which will lock you forever, because for you, you need 1000 women to be tamed!!!

Ramadan Kareem @Alphadoti.

BTW are you fasting when it comes to landing?
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:58:31 PM

Kwani ni wangafi? d'oh!

Or prob sugar daddies. Boyfies cant afford Prada bags...
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 3:08:10 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Thank you @swenani. We fast during the day, before sunrise 5am, until sun set 6:45pm. When we fast, we refrain from three things: drinks, food, and 'landing'. So between 6:45pm and 5am in the morning, we can 'land'.

Further details below is you still have time to read...
Males should fulfill the rights of their wives i.e. looking after them. This will prevent women from treading the wrong path. Women should fulfill their husband’s rights and should not make excessive demands on them.

So, what we are doing is fulfilling one of the 5 pillars of Islam - FASTING and DEEP REFLECTING in God.

Just like the other days, we protect the eyes from looking at strange men/women. We always avoid mixed gatherings of men and women. We always refrain from sitting and working in privacy with strange women.

An Hadith says, "Whenever a man is alone with a woman the Devil makes a third."

In Islam, one of the worst sins is Zina. It's one of the worst sin!
God says: "Do not go near zina. It is indeed a shameful and an evil path." (Quran 17:32)

Another hadith speaks to youth saying:
"O young men, who amongst you can afford to get married, should marry, for this will be a means of restraining the eyes from casting an evil glance and keeping one pure and chaste."
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 5:02:08 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Thank you @swenani. We fast during the day, before sunrise 5am, until sun set 6:45pm. When we fast, we refrain from three things: drinks, food, and 'landing'. So between 6:45pm and 5am in the morning, we can 'land'.

Males should fulfill the rights of their wives i.e. looking after them. This will prevent women from treading the wrong path. Women should fulfill their husband’s rights and should not make excessive demands on them.

So, what we are doing is fulfilling one of the 5 pillars of Islam - FASTING and DEEP REFLECTING in God.

Just like the other days, we protect the eyes from looking at strange men/women. We always avoid mixed gatherings of men and women. We always refrain from sitting and working in privacy with strange women.

God says: "Do not go near zina. It is indeed a shameful and an evil path." (Quran 17:32)

"O young men, who amongst you can afford to get married, should marry, for this will be a means of restraining the eyes from casting an evil glance and keeping one pure and chaste."

So Kabz will suffer since he likes landing in Mombasa at exactly 1300hrs
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 5:14:04 PM

aemathenge wrote:

So Kabz will suffer since he likes landing in Mombasa at exactly 1300hrs

Shidwe kabisa pepo nyeuthi.Liar
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 5:15:18 PM

just curious @AlphDoti, uko na bibi wangapi?
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 5:23:49 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Nairobi ikileta shida, Huyu anaweza kubali kuenda mashambani kulima kweli. Ama anarudi kwa wazazi wake?

Anaweza chemsha mchele?

#39 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 5:31:40 PM

You want to give @Alpha one of your sisters na mimi nko hapa?
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 5:36:40 PM

You want to give @Alpha one of your sisters na mimi nko hapa?

@harrydre sort @swenani first. I'm not like him, I'm ok with what I have. And the beauty is I'm allowed to go upto 4 if I want and if I meet the conditions.

I'm just trying to see that my friend @swenani will make good choice that will ensure he is covered in future just in case.