Culture
Hynie the Laughing Hyena
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
if you can remember this song... wewe ni mzee!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Damn. I always thought it " Tiny the laughing hyena".
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
 Elizabeth Omollo ..Hallo Children opening tune "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
 maveggies?! Describe your thoughts moments prior to searching youtube for this.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Mtu Biz wrote:  maveggies?! Describe your thoughts moments prior to searching youtube for this. hehehe... by the way Elizabeth Omolo ni mama ya Lui the pest - sio? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I remember this..... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
masukuma wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:  maveggies?! Describe your thoughts moments prior to searching youtube for this. hehehe... by the way Elizabeth Omolo ni mama ya Lui the pest - sio? yes
Rank: Member Joined: 10/27/2010 Posts: 266 Location: Nairobi
Hehehe. Evokes nostalgic memories.
Eish! This is too recent. My kids (grown men) used to love it! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Kweli mimi ni mzee! Lakini I enjoyed this song especially the laugh part. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Culture
Hynie the Laughing Hyena