wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Ni vindeo & ndrama
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 9:40:27 AM

Some men have no business having a family....nuff said!!!!

Same case for women too.

Lets not blame the man, I know a man whose wife last gave him landing rights two years ago and yet she doesn't want the man to eat outside

Boss we are currently addressing the case at hand....there will always be excuses for misbehaving but they will never be justified!!!!
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 9:46:06 AM

Same case for women too.

Lets not blame the man, I know a man whose wife last gave him landing rights two years ago and yet she doesn't want the man to eat outside

Boss we are currently addressing the case at hand....there will always be excuses for misbehaving but they will never be justified!!!!

In some instances there are always justification for behaving contrary to people's expectations and people think the justifications are excusessmile
CLK
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 9:56:00 AM

So my friend tells me that his Jirani behaved in the most despicable way over the weekend. That the Jirani's wife went for some maombolezi of a close rela, and the hubby took the opportunity to visit koinange to collect some fish and rarua on the matrimonial bed. Then his 12yr son called mommy to inform her that there was a stranger in the bedroom. Then the wifey drove for 200km from the maombolezi and arrived at 3am accompanied by the bereaved inlaws. And busted the hubby in the act. And then the vindeo and drama.....Surely why are some men so dumb? If you really want to do it you can do it in the car, or get a room in some lodging.

Not all men are cheap like you who do Iit in cars

Ati doing it in the car is being cheap??
Uko nyuma aje, spontaneity boss, fireworks and this is good stuff right there, hakuna kungoja process ya sijui kuzima stima etc.
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:00:56 AM

CLK wrote:
So my friend tells me that his Jirani behaved in the most despicable way over the weekend. That the Jirani's wife went for some maombolezi of a close rela, and the hubby took the opportunity to visit koinange to collect some fish and rarua on the matrimonial bed. Then his 12yr son called mommy to inform her that there was a stranger in the bedroom. Then the wifey drove for 200km from the maombolezi and arrived at 3am accompanied by the bereaved inlaws. And busted the hubby in the act. And then the vindeo and drama.....Surely why are some men so dumb? If you really want to do it you can do it in the car, or get a room in some lodging.

Uko nyuma aje, spontaneity boss, fireworks and this is good stuff right there, hakuna kungoja process ya sijui kuzima stima etc.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm........CLK you need to give people lessons smile
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:02:02 AM

CLK wrote:

I can see you here
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:02:32 AM

CLK wrote:

@swenani should have gone to #masaku7s to see that doing it in the car is more preferred.
CLK
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:03:13 AM

True, especially with a 12yr-old son in the house, whatever it is amekunywa, guy deserves a castration right there.
CLK
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:05:02 AM

Same case for women too.

@Swenani, yaani hujapata landing rights for two years? explains alot. Pole sana. mpeleke kwa wazee ama kotini.
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:05:55 AM

CLK wrote:

I can see you here

Huyu?

www.kenyan-post.com/2014...t-masaku-sevens.html?m=1
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 03, 2014 10:08:16 AM

CLK wrote:

Same case for women too.

@Swenani, yaani hujapata landing rights for two years? explains alot. Pole sana. mpeleke kwa wazee ama kotini.

Saitia tafasari.Njaa imesiti my car boot is comfortable
7 Pages«<23456>»