Health
we have been eating GMO courtesy of aromat
Next is Drinking Chocolate. I hear what we get in Kenya is not the same stuff found in Ghana. Yetu ni ma-tap tap. Kenya hakuna cocoa, so they import kidogo cocoa then mix (bloat) it with chemicals.
I now take soya....kama ni lazima nikunywe 'chai ya maharagwe family'
Coolbull wrote:Next is Drinking Chocolate. I hear what we get in Kenya is not the same stuff found in Ghana. Yetu ni ma-tap tap. Kenya hakuna cocoa, so they import kidogo cocoa then mix (bloat) it with chemicals.
I now take soya....kama ni lazima nikunywe 'chai ya maharagwe family' 95% of soy bean grown in the US is GMO. And that's where we get our soya "chai" from.
simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. True, the advisories have become too much. Mara avoid sugar coz it will kill you, mara salt will give you hypertension, eti avoid coffee and tea coz they have caffein, kimbo, kasuku coz they will clog our hearts, phombe & whisky etc will roast your liver, red meat aka beef and goat ribs will clog your veins, broiler chicken, ugali and kienyeji coz they have starch that will give you diabetes, etc etc. And now aromat. Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. The white man is already 5 steps ahead of you... They have all started going vegan! Those things you mentioned are trash to the body.. Or why do you think everyone is getting cancer like they are being paid to have it! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. The white man is already 5 steps ahead of you... They have all started going vegan! Those things you mentioned are trash to the body.. Or why do you think everyone is getting cancer like they are being paid to have it! I'd rather live to 70 on a diet of nyam chom, phombe and wanawake than live to 100 while subsisting only on sukuma wiki and associated body friendly plants. We only live once. And I value quality more than quantity.
Tebes wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Hehe... Kumbe you people have been eating these things I cant remember the last time I bought roico or any of such, I like the food cooked without them. For meet I even prefer boiro i agree re boiro. there are quite a number of natural herbs (excluding the herb with its own thread in wazua) that one can use to spice up food, mambo ya cubes na powderish stuff is unnecessary. on another note, the fact that the MoH is on the watch-out is encouraging although a little bit late given some wazuans wameanza kuona marudurudu Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. Even herbivores These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. True, the advisories have become too much. Mara avoid sugar coz it will kill you, mara salt will give you hypertension, eti avoid coffee and tea coz they have caffein, kimbo, kasuku coz they will clog our hearts, phombe & whisky etc will roast your liver, red meat aka beef and goat ribs will clog your veins, broiler chicken, ugali and kienyeji coz they have starch that will give you diabetes, etc etc. And now aromat. Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. Even herbivorous behaviours won't help much. They have been poisoned by pesticides and ferlizers. Air too is contaminated by so many things, including people who go spoiling the air along the streets after feeding on an overdose of Aromat. So even if we don't get diseases through eating, we shall get through breathing. Kwisha sisi.
washiku wrote:jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. Even herbivores These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. True, the advisories have become too much. Mara avoid sugar coz it will kill you, mara salt will give you hypertension, eti avoid coffee and tea coz they have caffein, kimbo, kasuku coz they will clog our hearts, phombe & whisky etc will roast your liver, red meat aka beef and goat ribs will clog your veins, broiler chicken, ugali and kienyeji coz they have starch that will give you diabetes, etc etc. And now aromat. Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. Even herbivorous behaviours won't help much. They have been poisoned by pesticides and ferlizers. Air too is contaminated by so many things, including people who go spoiling the air along the streets after feeding on an overdose of Aromat. So even if we don't get diseases through eating, we shall get through breathing. Kwisha sisi. You mean even attempting to live is a danger in itself? Next time we should be given a choice as to whether we want to be conceived or not. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
simonkabz wrote:. Air too is contaminated by so many things, including people who go spoiling the air along the streets after feeding on an overdose of Aromat. Kanjo is arresting them,using fart detectors. The fart intensity detector ranks fart magnitude on a scale from 0-9 according to sound, temperature, and gas concentrations.
kysse wrote:simonkabz wrote:. Air too is contaminated by so many things, including people who go spoiling the air along the streets after feeding on an overdose of Aromat. Kanjo is arresting them,using fart detectors. The fart intensity detector ranks fart magnitude on a scale from 0-9 according to sound, temperature, and gas concentrations. I did not write that Kysse, but you are naughty on the extreme! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote:simonkabz wrote:. Air too is contaminated by so many things, including people who go spoiling the air along the streets after feeding on an overdose of Aromat. Kanjo is arresting them,using fart detectors. The fart intensity detector ranks fart magnitude on a scale from 0-9 according to sound, temperature, and gas concentrations. I did not write that Kysse, but you are naughty on the extreme! Nope, it's one of Kidero's pipeline projects. See Farts are gaseous emissions of hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen and other trace gases. The detector measures hydrogen sulfide (H2S) concentration with an H2S sensor, temperature with a super sensitive thermistor, as well as sound with a microphone, to determine the danger of a fart. Temperature, on the other hand, is related to how much smelly body bacteria has been trapped in a fart β the hotter the fart, the more LIFE threatening. Finally, noise is important for determining the danger of a fart β while not directly related to smell, it is related to the awareness of those nearby ( a scare factor). A fart contains from 0.001 PPM to 1 PPM of H2S. The human odor threshold is above 0.005PPM and prolongued exposition of more than 1 hour to H2S above 1 PPM is a health hazard (those are truly killer farts). The most dangerous farts are not just those with containing hydrogen sulfide,(aromatic) but those that on top of this chemical, are warmer. This is because as the temperature goes up, the environment for this H2S producing bacteria becomes more encouraging, increasing the amount of the H2S in the fart and also amplifying the range of the fart, since gases move faster when they are hotter. Lesson: Eat natural spices.
jaggernaut wrote:guru267 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Maybe we should become herbivores and eat grass coz everything we are consuming can kill us. The white man is already 5 steps ahead of you... They have all started going vegan! Those things you mentioned are trash to the body.. Or why do you think everyone is getting cancer like they are being paid to have it! I'd rather live to 70 on a diet of nyam chom, phombe and wanawake than live to 100 while subsisting only on sukuma wiki and associated body friendly plants. We only live once. And I value quality more than quantity. Guru is right. It will be wise of Wazua to listen to her about this.
There's a time it was reported that a big % of sukuma wiki sold in Nairobi is grown huko Dandora and ruai using sewage water from Nairobi river and is contaminated with feacal matter, E. coli and other bacteria, also heavy metals eg lead from industries, garages etc.
Even sukuma and tomatoes sourced from rural areas were found to be having huge amounts of pesticides since farmers do not wait for the prescribed number of days after spraying for the chemicals to degrade before harvesting.
So sukuma and tomatoes might kill you faster than anything else.
Im not giving up Aromat. I love it and I have all flavours of it. Better to live a short quality life than a long boring one
kysse wrote:simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote:simonkabz wrote:. Air too is contaminated by so many things, including people who go spoiling the air along the streets after feeding on an overdose of Aromat. Kanjo is arresting them,using fart detectors. The fart intensity detector ranks fart magnitude on a scale from 0-9 according to sound, temperature, and gas concentrations. I did not write that Kysse, but you are naughty on the extreme! Nope, it's one of Kidero's pipeline projects. See Farts are gaseous emissions of hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen and other trace gases. The detector measures hydrogen sulfide (H2S) concentration with an H2S sensor, temperature with a super sensitive thermistor, as well as sound with a microphone, to determine the danger of a fart. Temperature, on the other hand, is related to how much smelly body bacteria has been trapped in a fart β the hotter the fart, the more LIFE threatening. Finally, noise is important for determining the danger of a fart β while not directly related to smell, it is related to the awareness of those nearby ( a scare factor). A fart contains from 0.001 PPM to 1 PPM of H2S. The human odor threshold is above 0.005PPM and prolongued exposition of more than 1 hour to H2S above 1 PPM is a health hazard (those are truly killer farts). The most dangerous farts are not just those with containing hydrogen sulfide,(aromatic) but those that on top of this chemical, are warmer. This is because as the temperature goes up, the environment for this H2S producing bacteria becomes more encouraging, increasing the amount of the H2S in the fart and also amplifying the range of the fart, since gases move faster when they are hotter. Lesson: Eat natural spices. You seem to be well informed in matters Fartiology
jaggernaut wrote:There's a time it was reported that a big % of sukuma wiki sold in Nairobi is grown huko Dandora and ruai using sewage water from Nairobi river and is contaminated with feacal matter, E. coli and other bacteria, also heavy metals eg lead from industries, garages etc.
Even sukuma and tomatoes sourced from rural areas were found to be having huge amounts of pesticides since farmers do not wait for the prescribed number of days after spraying for the chemicals to degrade before harvesting.
So sukuma and tomatoes might kill you faster than anything else. it seems eating healthy in our generation is not easy, we can only exercise caution but the risk remains very high, unless one retreats to the village and eats whats they cultivate and be self reliant, but that will open another flood gate of challenges money in the village not easy to make There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
littledove wrote:jaggernaut wrote:There's a time it was reported that a big % of sukuma wiki sold in Nairobi is grown huko Dandora and ruai using sewage water from Nairobi river and is contaminated with feacal matter, E. coli and other bacteria, also heavy metals eg lead from industries, garages etc.
So sukuma and tomatoes might kill you faster than anything else. it seems eating healthy in our generation is not easy, we can only exercise caution but the risk remains very high, unless one retreats to the village and eats whats they cultivate and be self reliant, but that will open another flood gate of challenges money in the village not easy to make www.gradifkenya.org/inde...;view=article&id=101:germs-in-a-bowl-nairobis-deadly-sukuma-wiki-&catid=36:environment&Itemid=56
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
littledove wrote:jaggernaut wrote:There's a time it was reported that a big % of sukuma wiki sold in Nairobi is grown huko Dandora and ruai using sewage water from Nairobi river and is contaminated with feacal matter, E. coli and other bacteria, also heavy metals eg lead from industries, garages etc.
So sukuma and tomatoes might kill you faster than anything else. it seems eating healthy in our generation is not easy, we can only exercise caution but the risk remains very high, unless one retreats to the village and eats whats they cultivate and be self reliant, but that will open another flood gate of challenges money in the village not easy to make That's why I only eat sugarcane,nduma,ovocado, roasted maize,termites,alcohol and women We are not safe with women too, you can avoid GMO food and end up eating a woman who has GMO boobs,hips and behind If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:littledove wrote:jaggernaut wrote:There's a time it was reported that a big % of sukuma wiki sold in Nairobi is grown huko Dandora and ruai using sewage water from Nairobi river and is contaminated with feacal matter, E. coli and other bacteria, also heavy metals eg lead from industries, garages etc.
So sukuma and tomatoes might kill you faster than anything else. it seems eating healthy in our generation is not easy, we can only exercise caution but the risk remains very high, unless one retreats to the village and eats whats they cultivate and be self reliant, but that will open another flood gate of challenges money in the village not easy to make That's why I only eat sugarcane,nduma,ovocado, roasted maize,termites,alcohol and women We are not safe with women too, you can avoid GMO food and end up eating a woman who has GMO boobs,hips and behind Like this? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Health
we have been eating GMO courtesy of aromat